Dr. Cristo Papasakelariou MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the Best Doctor's I have Ever had the pleasure to have. ..I feel totally confident with him and All of his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My daughter almost died in his care was in hospital 22 days due to his mistake still hasn't been to work almost 3 months since operation was told be realistic your not in as much as you think was told by dr he cut her intestine by mistake
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Review
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good Doctor, with great experience. A Little bit serious though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Simply Machless
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend because Dr. Cristo and his staff are excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Horrible Staff - Rude and Insensitive
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Looking for another doctor. Dr. P obviously is not aware of how insensitive and rude his staff is. It has taken me a few years because I like him, but the attitude from Ann as well as his front desk? The last time I was there they were all talking about the last movie they saw - inappropriate language - all while patients were waiting for them. Horrendous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
rude doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor thinks hes a comedian he's sarcastic rude and inconsiderate he said ur mom thinks shes a doctor or a pediatrician or what just because she took my blood pressure definitely a two face when my boyfriend went with he acted nice and when I would go alone he would make rude. And stupid comments and also one of the women in the back also rude she wanted for me to loose weight being 30 weeks pregnant and try to scare me but I think she's self-conscious because she's fat. Do not recommend this doctor to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's easy to find doctors in Houston, the city is rich in medical care - but to find a REALLY GOOD ONE is not so easy. Since I've been going to Dr. P. I know that I've found the best - he is knowledgable, caring and always up to date. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2012
The Best Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Papasakelariou. He has taken care of me and several family members over the past 15 years. He is very knowledgable, kind, and caring. His office staff is pleasant and responsive to calls and questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
The best! My favorite doctor in Houston!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr. Papasakelariou is a great doctor in a city full of good doctors. He has done surgery on me and he is the best at women's care. His office s ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Papasakelariou is very compassionate and his patients don't have to endure pain.He used the latest surgical techniques that other docs don't know
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cristo Papasakelariou, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Rhinehart-Ventura

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carl Lee

18 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brooke Jemelka

9 years experience

4.3 of 5