The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Crossley Odell Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Crossley Odell?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

The very best doctor I have ever seen, knowledgable,extremely kind,and gives a hugh amount of time to.all of his patients.Lovely,lovely, doctor,in every way.He was one in a million!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

The best doctor I have ever had. He gave me back my life! Listens to his patients. Takes time to explain. Cares about every one of his patients My blood tests were good but my symptoms were bad so no one else would treat me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Brenda

Dr. Odell is wonderful! Although you may wait a little bit because he is really thorough with each patient. I am very fussy about my health and have found him to be extremely smart, thoughtful, kind and cares about his patients mind and body. He is open to educating us (my husband sees him also) about our health instead of other doctors who simply write prescriptions and rush off to the next patient. If you want someone who will go the extra mile and clearly loves science and medicine... go to him!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Sara K.

I have been seeing Dr. O' Dell for several years and he is one of my most favorite physicians. The wait is worth it, as he spends as long as it takes to get to the individual needs of each patient. That is why so many keep on coming back. Do not worry---though the wait will be long, you will be glad you did! He will never forget that you are there. He has become an old friend that I cherish as well as one of the most brilliant doctors I know. He is right on every decision and listens carefully to what your symptoms are, as well as what you are feeling. When I go to visit Dr. O Dell I expect professionalism, kindness and excellence: and that is what I always receive!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2010

Kindest, most caring and capable Dr. I have ever been to see. Treats thoroughly,educates,gives needed time. The best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

October 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Crossley Odell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Katonah, NY.

  • Dr. Rita Landman

    Dr. Rita Landman

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Katonah, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Alfredo Dascanio

    Dr. Alfredo Dascanio

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Katonah, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Edward Socolow

    Dr. Edward Socolow

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Katonah, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    55