ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Crystal Bastin Is this you?
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Crystal Bastin?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Professional and personable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

I hate most doctors but i love her shes everything i could ask for

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Good patient care

Always diagnoses the illness or condition when a specialist is needed she refers us to the best specialist, she follows up with us she cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

very unprofessional !!!

Types the whole time of visit....No physical exam performed...extremely rude and no personality....did not address my propelling wanted to order maintenance tests....terrible physician...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Four star rating

I find Dr. Bastin to be up-to-date on treatment methods, medications, and everything that makes a physician reliable. Her staff is more than courteous and the waits aren't too long. She spends as much time with you as needed. She listens to YOU when you have suggestions about your own symptoms and care. I've had several family doctors over the years, but none better than her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2009

wonderful dr

Dr Bastin spends time and answers your questions. Very knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2008

Dr. Bastin

I have been a patient with Dr. Bastin for over four years. I find her to be very caring and would rate her the best physician I personally have ever been to. I work in the insurance industry with several providers offices and her office staff (especially Sarah) have always went out of their way to help me with any special needs or requests. They are the greatest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Crystal Bastin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Charleston, WV.

  • Dr. Vinodrai Lakhani

    Family Medicine

    South Charleston, WV 0.06 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    48
  • Dr. Gary Tucker Jr

    Family Medicine

    South Charleston, WV 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Ed Neely

    Family Medicine, Occupational Medicine

    South Charleston, WV 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    19