The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Csaba Rusznak Is this you?
  • 26
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Csaba Rusznak?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

One of the best doctors I have ever had the privilege to know

Dr. Rusznak has helped our family in ways that are too many to list. He has taken several issues that other doctors misdiagnosed and sent us home with to "live with," and correctly diagnosed them and effectively treated them. We are so grateful for his sincerity, his knowledge of his field, and his overall humility and kindness. He seeks to get to the heart of the problem and not just treat the symptoms. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to find people in the medical field these days as qualified as Dr. Rusznak.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Great!

Great doctor! He was empathetic, understanding, he answered all of my questions, and he seemed to genuinely care. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

We hope Dr. Rusznak lives a long time and never retires. :)

Wait time is very brief, office staff are a joy and very quick and attentive, Dr. Rusznak is easy to talk to, friendly, thorough, a good listener and put us at ease right away. Prescriptions called in promptly and insurance billing no sweat. Thank you for making our visits painless in all ways!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

very good dr he has helped my son with his asthma and he has helped to get it under control within a week very informative visit with him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Cares about his patients and it shows

Dr. Rusznak was very caring with my 5 year old who was undergoing skin testing for allergies, which is not a lot of fun. He was very up front and forthcoming with diagnosis and treatment options. I could tell that he was genuinely interested in what I had to say as he listened to my concerns.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2009

I was very impressed with the Dr. Rusznak's bedside manner. He was very attentive and honest with my six year old grandson who suffers from severe allergies. I would highly recommend Dr. Rusznak.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Csaba Rusznak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Murfreesboro, TN.

  • Dr. David Dantzler Jr

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Leslie Newman Jr

    Dr. Leslie Newman Jr

    Allergy and Immunology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    29
  • Dr. Eva Miller

    Dr. Eva Miller

    Pediatric Allergy, Pediatrics, Allergy and Immunology

    Murfreesboro, TN 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    14