ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cuckoo Choudhary Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cuckoo Choudhary?


37 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

She is excellent all around. Made me feel very comfortable. Extremely friendly, listened to me, and laid out the plan at the end. would recommend Dr. choudhary highly for all complex diseases.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2014

Bad Experience

I did not have a great experience with her. Based on my colonoscopy, she wanted to put me on an expensive medication for colitis that she saw. It turned out to be a parasite that was easily eliminated. She should have done a stool test. I don't believe that she actually cared about me, as she seemed to brush me off after the procedure. She should have had at least as many questions as I had (..why was there inflammation?, when did this start?) She didn't ask me any questions. I think it's important for patients to take their health matters into their own hands and seek out physicians that listen and demonstrate that they care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Dr Cuckoo Choudhary is an excellant Gastro MD who is very professional and has a great bedside manor. She is also very kind and understanding with personal issues that may arise.Thanks DR. for all you do.!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

Excellent doctor. My whole family sees her and I have also referred many friends to her. If anyone can diagnose, it is her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2011

So fantastic. My goodness! One of the best doctors, god bless this lady

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Excellent, can diagnose anything whether related to stomach or not!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Best in her field, excellent, puts patients at ease

You gotto like her, no other way to describe this fabulous doctor. shd win a lot of awards!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

She is the best, i love her. if it wasn't for her i would have never known what i had and got it stable.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

I honestly have seen her once- recently for Crohn's disease second opinion. she's the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

Excellent doctor

very very good! the best of all docs I have ever seen- and by far the nicest. Really smart- listened to me and diagnosed me acurately!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

The best in her field

Excellent doctor, great bedside manners, actually listened to me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2009

Excellent overall experience and excellent doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cuckoo Choudhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Rahul Nathwani

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Monjur Ahmed

    Dr. Monjur Ahmed

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Dina Halegoua-De Marzio

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6