Overall Review

4.7
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is excellent all around. Made me feel very comfortable. Extremely friendly, listened to me, and laid out the plan at the end. would recommend Dr. choudhary highly for all complex diseases.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
Bad Experience
I did not have a great experience with her. Based on my colonoscopy, she wanted to put me on an expensive medication for colitis that she saw. It turned out to be a parasite that was easily eliminated. She should have done a stool test. I don't believe that she actually cared about me, as she seemed to brush me off after the procedure. She should have had at least as many questions as I had (..why was there inflammation?, when did this start?) She didn't ask me any questions. I think it's important for patients to take their health matters into their own hands and seek out physicians that listen and demonstrate that they care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cuckoo Choudhary is an excellant Gastro MD who is very professional and has a great bedside manor. She is also very kind and understanding with personal issues that may arise.Thanks DR. for all you do.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. My whole family sees her and I have also referred many friends to her. If anyone can diagnose, it is her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So fantastic. My goodness! One of the best doctors, god bless this lady
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, can diagnose anything whether related to stomach or not!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Best in her field, excellent, puts patients at ease
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You gotto like her, no other way to describe this fabulous doctor. shd win a lot of awards!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best, i love her. if it wasn't for her i would have never known what i had and got it stable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I honestly have seen her once- recently for Crohn's disease second opinion. she's the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very very good! the best of all docs I have ever seen- and by far the nicest. Really smart- listened to me and diagnosed me acurately!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2010
The best in her field
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, great bedside manners, actually listened to me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent overall experience and excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cuckoo Choudhary, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Voorhees, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. David Kastenberg

28 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Eric Glasofer

38 years experience

3.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Furlong

16 years experience

3.8 of 5