ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cully Cobb III Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cully Cobb III?

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cully Cobb III?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Schwannoma tumor removal

Dr Cully removed a nerve tumor in my neck from my C2 nerve successfully. He was the only one who was willing to do this surgery (after seeing 3 other doctors). I am grateful to him for his bravery to do this. Also greatly appreciate his humor! :)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

honest and highly competent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Excellent work on two operations. One, opening and putting a shunt in a cyst inside my spinal cord. The second, modifying a vertebrae pressing on a major nerve. I couldn't be happier with the whole process.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 29th, 2013

May be a good doctor, but............

I was a happy patient of Dr.Cobb's until he changed his phone system. You can no longer get ahold of a human. The phone system instructs you to leave your name and phone number and the office would get ahold of you. I left three messages with no phone call back. I complained to my family doctor who referred my to Dr. Cobb, and his office left two messages with no return call. Dr. Cobb may be a good doctor, but his phone system stinks. How can you run an office where you can't even make an appointment. It would be really nice if a real human answered the phone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Brain Surgery for EpilepsyB

Any kind of surgery is no fun, but to know that you need brain surgery for your epilepsy is scary. Dr.Cobb howevery made it much easier not only for myself, but my family! I had mine done a while ago, but I still remember what a kind person he was. Always taking time to explain everything and treating my family and I in such a caring,commpasionate,and Professional way. It might have been a hard thing to go through, but he and his staff made it easier, just by being themselves!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

Brain surgery

I was scared to death to learn I needed my melon cracked (lol) but Dr. Cobb made sure I new everything would be fine. which it is, I am very happy with Dr. Cobb as my neurosurgeon .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cully Cobb III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Jennings

    Neurological Surgery, General Surgery

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Jesse Babbitz

    Neurological Surgery

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    21
  • Dr. Praveen Prasad

    Dr. Praveen Prasad

    Neurological Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    38