ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cully White Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

73 Ratings with 23 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    8
  • Bad
    24
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    8
  • Bad
    24

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 73 Ratings with 23 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

He crippled me and many others. Putting money and not patients health as his top priority.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Left me with chronic leg and foot pain, completely disabled.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

My first appt after surgery....I waited 3 hours! My back was so sore when I got done after waiting allvof this time...

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Dr White performed a Double Lamenectomy Fusion in 2004 and have never had back pain since. He is an amazing Neurosurgeon. People make mistakes can't condemn him forever. He's has a gift and needs to share it with others that need his help.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2014

Sought five opinions before choosing Dr. White. Biggest mistake I ever made. Staff has an egotistical manner. My back brace was too large, but the staff insisted it was "my size." Later I found out my midsection was too small for the brace. I was fitted by a professional who measured me properly. My surgeon rushed me in on a Sat. Had I known I was to donate two pints of blood "just in case" I would have run for the hills. I have unfortunately had many surgeries in other area and not once was I asked to donate blood for my surgery. There was so much trauma done to my spine in this surgery that I have a permanent condition called Arachnoditis & failed back surgery syndrome. I no longer can walk normally, use a walker when there is no grocery cart to hang onto. My back discs pop and I am in permanent chronic pain....due to the trauma during this surgery. I lost so much blood during this surgery, I needed a transfusion after. My body refused two attempts. I was in a hospital bed at home for eight months. He had NO AFTERCARE PLAN. I had to make suggestions. It has been three years and I am still miserable. Look him up under medical malpractice.... and then run the other way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2013

My Life Back

After a car accident, I could hardly hold the weight of my head, or move the right side of my body, life was not worth living. It took all of one year more like three, but with the help and multiple surgery's by Dr. White and his staff. I have ten years and still counting of quality Life back!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 2nd, 2013

I was referred to Dr White by 2 people. I was going for a second opinion. After waiting 2.5 hours already, I was sitting in a waiting room with other people and turns out all appts double booked. I brought all information, x-rays, MRI's, pain management shots.........I'm guessing he didn't have time to look at them. So I did not get a second opinion but I could get another appt. I had already scheduled surgery with my other doctor, and he had nothing available for another month, and I did not want to reschedule the surgery He is suppose to be an awesome doctor. So I would still go to him in the future, but I would suggest a morning appt? Or call to see how far he is behind and reschedule or ......plan on waiting. Might want to take a whole day off work for the appt.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Great Docotor

Dr. White, You are awesome. I am very thankful for all you have done for me. I'd recommend Dr. White to anyone!!!!!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Just over a year ago, I walked into Dr. Whites office with great difficulty. I was in great pain and unable to stand for more than a few minutes at a time due to my spinal stenosis.The surgery completed by Dr. White last May was in my opinion a great success. I am walking much better and can stand straight for long periods of time. I beleive that Dr. White is very gifted and I would highly recomend him to anyone for spinal surgery.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2011

Since I can't give medical advise but can five common sense advise, walk away to a better place. This is not where you want to be. This Dr. Looks so nice and seems so too, but his surgical skill is well, let's say he doesn't have any. Walk away!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

The only guy I would trust

I had a great experience with Doctor White. He was able to do my surgery and have me back on my feet in no time. The wait times can sometimes bo long but it is well worth the wait. He is the best in Milwaukee.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2011

He delayed his flight plans. He seen me even though I was only to see one of his assistants because someone failed to mention this to me. He took time to see me and talk about my issues. He was caring of my problems. He gave me some medication which might provide some help. Three days later one of my issues is better! I will see him again, he was polite and caring. Even though he had a flight to catch. I hope he made it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cully White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.

  • Dr. Ron Stark

    Dr. Ron Stark

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Brookfield, WI 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    39
  • Dr. Daryl Pearlstein

    Dr. Daryl Pearlstein

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Brookfield, WI 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Kimball Fuiks

    Dr. Kimball Fuiks

    Neurological Surgery

    Brookfield, WI 1.36 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    39