ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curt Fenkl Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curt Fenkl?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great Doc!

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Down to earth and a caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Botox

Posted on February 20th, 2014

Great dr he really made me feel like he knew forever first time going there I will follow up and let everyone know what kind of job he did

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

filler and botox

Posted on July 10th, 2013

I had some filler and botox injections. Was happy with the results. I had before pictures taken but found it odd there were no after pictures. Dr. Fenkl is very nice and professional. I hope to go back for more cosmetic procedures and skin care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR FENKL THE BEST!!

Posted on May 8th, 2012

NEVER HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE, HE WAS PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, COMPREHENSIVE, AND PROPERLY DIAGNOSED AND TREATED MY CONDITION. STAFF WAS AWESOME AND OFFICE BEAUTIFUL AND VERY CLEAN!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i loved him!

Posted on January 4th, 2011

i've had a dermatologist since i was young, skin problems galore. he's very sweet told me everything i needed to know about what was going on, suggested i get lab work done to see if i have any other serious problems based on symptoms i have. he really cares and i like that :] my last doctor just gave me shots and told me i was fat and that caused all my problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

In response to the patient with a scar on her back he or she must have done physical activity after their procedure , as my procedure at this office was flawless . Also they have the best reputation in the community for a reason . Too bad so many bitter people in this world who cannot accept responsibility for their own actions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2010

Dr. Fenkl is extremely nice, totally competent. He is a great doctor! I highly recommend him!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curt Fenkl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Endicott, NY.