ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curt Fenkl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curt Fenkl?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curt Fenkl?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Great Doc!

Down to earth and a caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2014

Botox

Great dr he really made me feel like he knew forever first time going there I will follow up and let everyone know what kind of job he did

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

filler and botox

I had some filler and botox injections. Was happy with the results. I had before pictures taken but found it odd there were no after pictures. Dr. Fenkl is very nice and professional. I hope to go back for more cosmetic procedures and skin care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

DR FENKL THE BEST!!

NEVER HAD A BETTER EXPERIENCE, HE WAS PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, COMPREHENSIVE, AND PROPERLY DIAGNOSED AND TREATED MY CONDITION. STAFF WAS AWESOME AND OFFICE BEAUTIFUL AND VERY CLEAN!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

i loved him!

i've had a dermatologist since i was young, skin problems galore. he's very sweet told me everything i needed to know about what was going on, suggested i get lab work done to see if i have any other serious problems based on symptoms i have. he really cares and i like that :] my last doctor just gave me shots and told me i was fat and that caused all my problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

In response to the patient with a scar on her back he or she must have done physical activity after their procedure , as my procedure at this office was flawless . Also they have the best reputation in the community for a reason . Too bad so many bitter people in this world who cannot accept responsibility for their own actions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Dr. Fenkl is extremely nice, totally competent. He is a great doctor! I highly recommend him!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curt Fenkl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Endicott, NY.

  • Dr. Rachel Garner

    Dermatology, Residency

    Vestal, NY 1.11 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Natalie Roney

    Dermatology

    Vestal, NY 1.31 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    11
  • Dr. Anne Calkins

    Emergency Medicine

    Vestal, NY 1.31 mi

    3.1
    (10)
    24