Dr. Curt Schubert MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Traverse City, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-2.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Good Service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 19th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately lost trust due to lack of follow up after test results came back. I had to call 4 to 5 times to be able to get results. Finally got a call back from him while he was on his cell phone traveling and he couldn't give proper answers because my records weren't in front of him. He was then short with me because he had to do something else. So if you have tests done be sure to check the online portal for results and be sure to do a follow up. I will have to consider whether or not I will return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Great office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Today I saw Dr.Schubert for my two year old. My regular Dr. Kuhn was ou today but Dr. Schubert was very kind and eased my concern about the terrible boo boo my son had after his thumb was pinched in the door two weeks prior. I was concerned it was not getting better; although the fingernail looked terrible to me he reassured me it was healing and gave me a list of things to watch for if any changes occur. He noted to call immediately if I have any more questions, he was great and I feel much better about the healing process now for my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Mrs. J
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a down to earth Dr. and very thorough!!!! We recomend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
Exceptional Physician!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely caring and down to earth, really spent time with me....very personable. I would recommend Dr. Schubert to anyone. EXCELLENT!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Yes, someone said great doctor! I Totally agree!!! Easy to talk to, he's not phoney!Problem is there seems to be a break down in communication between the staff and the doctor.. Been waiting for more than a week for a return call. Never had this problem before...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Great Dr. Horrible support staff
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When you are finally able to get past the horrible front office staff the Dr. and nurses are wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2011
Highly recommend!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought he was great! I was very pleased with him, his personality, his patients with my 2 1/2 year old and just how well he explained things to me so I understood everything. He was a very nice doctor, didn't rush us, made a game out of everything as he told my son what he was going to do and what he wanted him to do. I would recommend him to my family, friends and complete strangers! Very normal down to earth person!

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and professional

2.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Curt Schubert, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Traverse City, MI.