ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Bernsley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Bernsley?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 22 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Great doctor , not so greatof office staff

Dr Bernsley is great but a few of his nurses are careless and have a do not care attitude . She kept mis pronouncing my name and heard her making fun of my name when she thought I was not listening

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

VP of Sales

Dr. Bernsley is the greatest ! There is nobody in his league ! Going to an appointment usually I'm anxious , BUT not with Dr Bernsley . He is calm cool and collected. He makes you feel better immediately and I refer All friends and colleagues to try and see him. There is Nobody I trust especially in his field like Dr. Bernsley. With a town full of Good Doctors, this man is hands down the best. ! His staff is beyond amazing which also makes this visit less anxious and even a relaxed atmosphere ! There is nobody but Dr Bernsley to trust with this type of medical checks ! He's simply the best. Thanks Stephen. Bedside manner Unmatched. The best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

He is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

bladder cancer patient

After my PCP missed the mark sending me everywhere for teststests & other doctors I finally went to Dr bernsley. He was beyond accurate in diagnosing my issues. I trust him with my life...he's intellegient... Forthright... And great bedside manner. I highly recommend him & his wonderful staff. He saved my life.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 10th, 2015

Bossy secretary

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

maybe saved my life

I went to him for one problem, but because he was so careful he discovered I had early stage bladder cancer which because it was discovered very early was treatable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Wonderful doctor,

It just take a few minutes to feel comfortable with Dr Bernsley, he is very caring and stands out from the rest ..Kind, patient and friendly and of course he knows what he is doing...thumbs up!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

TAKES THE TIME TO CARE

In this age of 'factory medicine', whereby doctors try to cram in the most patients and spend as little time as they can with patients, Dr. Bernsley takes the time to talk and explain your condition and options for treatment. He has a very easy going manner and empathy and you feel that he does really care aboutyou.

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Easy to talk to

I have been a patient of Dr. Bernsley's for 2 years. He is an excellent doctor, recommended by many of the other doctors in the area. Dr. Bernsley also has a friendly easy going manner, explains everything in detail and is happy to answer questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

Best doctor

I was dealing with severe pain for over a year. Dr. Bernsley and his staff went above and beyond to help me get proper treatment and later surgery. It is rare to find a doctor that cares about their patients, I would recommend him in a heartbeat.

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Bernsley is an amazing doctor. He addressed all my issues on the first visit, did numerous tests that were needed on that same visit. Then he ordered another test just to make me feel that all things had been fully tested and we were getting the correct diagnosis. He was caring and very professional. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2013

Very positive experience

I just wanted to go on this site and say that all the previous reviews are accurate. Dr. Bernsley is a very good doctor. He took his time and answered all my questions. I had back pain and he did an ultrasound test in his office and gave me the results immediately. Also told me how I could look into my problem further. Very pleased with him and his office. Will definitely go back if I have any more problems

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Bernsley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Miller

    Urology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    29
  • Dr. Mitchell Rauch

    Dr. Mitchell Rauch

    Urology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.09 mi

    3.4
    (38)
    25
  • Dr. Alan Freedman

    Dr. Alan Freedman

    Urology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.35 mi

    4.7
    (41)
    33