The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Birchall Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Birchall?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

I finally decided to do the skin tightening procedure everyone is talking about. This is the best option for anyone that wants to see their jawline again. Dr. Birchall was excellent, and I look 5 years younger!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Simply the best place in town for Botox!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Great Clinic

I was very impressed with Dr Birchall and the staff at The Fountain Clinic. I went in for Tattoo removal and have been very pleased with the result thus far. I would highly recommend them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

He was so great!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Great med spa

Superb experience! I will definitely be back for more skintyte and Botox. Can't wait until my high school reunion. I would urge anyone that is looking for non-invasive anti-aging therapies to check out The Fountain Clinic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Best Kept Secret in Town!

Can't say enough about this place. This is without question The Best Doctor ever for injections and Botox! Love my new unwrinkled forehead, smooth face, and no more crows feet. Yay! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

Extraordinary Med Spa!

I just had Skin Tyte done by Dr. Birchall. The experience was absolutley wonderful! I love the way my skin looks now since the sagging skin on my jawline is gone. Without surgery! The doctor, staff, and facility were right on target. So happy to look like myself again. I highly recommend The Fountain Clinic to anyone who is looking for an exceptional doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Great experience. Felt very comfortable during treatment. Would recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

I have gone to a lot of doctors in my life-But this by far was the worst. No phone calls- Staff bad mouths the dr. and practice. I was willing to spend a lot of money. Extremely disappointed.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

This doctor was so rude and arrogant. I would never recommend him to anyone. My dog gets better treatment and her doctor has a much nicer personality. This doctor should not be allowed to practice medicine anywhere!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Birchall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

  • Dr. Ludmilla Poldneff

    Emergency Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.34 mi

  • Dr. Naa Adorkor Allotey

    Dr. Naa Adorkor Allotey

    Pediatrics, Emergency Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.34 mi

    2.5
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. William Goldman

    Dr. William Goldman

    Pediatrics, Emergency Medicine

    Akron, OH 0.34 mi

    11