Dr. Curtis Birchall MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Akron, OH

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.1)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    19%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally decided to do the skin tightening procedure everyone is talking about. This is the best option for anyone that wants to see their jawline again. Dr. Birchall was excellent, and I look 5 years younger!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best place in town for Botox!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Great Clinic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr Birchall and the staff at The Fountain Clinic. I went in for Tattoo removal and have been very pleased with the result thus far. I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Great med spa
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb experience! I will definitely be back for more skintyte and Botox. Can't wait until my high school reunion. I would urge anyone that is looking for non-invasive anti-aging therapies to check out The Fountain Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Best Kept Secret in Town!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough about this place. This is without question The Best Doctor ever for injections and Botox! Love my new unwrinkled forehead, smooth face, and no more crows feet. Yay! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Extraordinary Med Spa!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had Skin Tyte done by Dr. Birchall. The experience was absolutley wonderful! I love the way my skin looks now since the sagging skin on my jawline is gone. Without surgery! The doctor, staff, and facility were right on target. So happy to look like myself again. I highly recommend The Fountain Clinic to anyone who is looking for an exceptional doctor.

2.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Felt very comfortable during treatment. Would recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to a lot of doctors in my life-But this by far was the worst. No phone calls- Staff bad mouths the dr. and practice. I was willing to spend a lot of money. Extremely disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
This doctor was so rude and arrogant. I would never recommend him to anyone. My dog gets better treatment and her doctor has a much nicer personality. This doctor should not be allowed to practice medicine anywhere!

3.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Curtis Birchall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.