Dr. Curtis Birchall MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    60%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I finally decided to do the skin tightening procedure everyone is talking about. This is the best option for anyone that wants to see their jawline again. Dr. Birchall was excellent, and I look 5 years younger!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Simply the best place in town for Botox!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Great Clinic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with Dr Birchall and the staff at The Fountain Clinic. I went in for Tattoo removal and have been very pleased with the result thus far. I would highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was so great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Great med spa
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb experience! I will definitely be back for more skintyte and Botox. Can't wait until my high school reunion. I would urge anyone that is looking for non-invasive anti-aging therapies to check out The Fountain Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Best Kept Secret in Town!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough about this place. This is without question The Best Doctor ever for injections and Botox! Love my new unwrinkled forehead, smooth face, and no more crows feet. Yay! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2016
Extraordinary Med Spa!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had Skin Tyte done by Dr. Birchall. The experience was absolutley wonderful! I love the way my skin looks now since the sagging skin on my jawline is gone. Without surgery! The doctor, staff, and facility were right on target. So happy to look like myself again. I highly recommend The Fountain Clinic to anyone who is looking for an exceptional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Felt very comfortable during treatment. Would recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to a lot of doctors in my life-But this by far was the worst. No phone calls- Staff bad mouths the dr. and practice. I was willing to spend a lot of money. Extremely disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
This doctor was so rude and arrogant. I would never recommend him to anyone. My dog gets better treatment and her doctor has a much nicer personality. This doctor should not be allowed to practice medicine anywhere!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Curtis Birchall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Erika Fraundorf

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Brenda Mahaney

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Bradford

38 years experience

5.0 of 5