The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Bowman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Bowman?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

oh man, I love Dr Bowman. He is thorough and explains things to me in a way I can understand. I also never feel rushed. been with him about 20 years and I am dreading the day he retires.......

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

excellant cardiologost, i been a patient for years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dr Bowman is the best doctor I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Dr Boweman

I saw Dr Boweman because a surgical procedure I was having required a cardio sign off and I could not possibly have liked him more. He was very thorough, asked a lot of probing questions then reprimanded me for not having my list of current meds and dosages at my fingertips. (in a very funny and non judgmental and way) My appointment ended with... Do you have any more questions? No Do you have any jokes? Laughing... no Then why are you still in my office? LOL... I left very satisfied and highly amused. I highly recommend Dr Boweman. Hopefully your experience with him will be as awesome as mine was.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2012

best doctor

I have been with this doctor for over 17 years and about 12 years ago I moved about an hour away but will not change doctors. He is the most compassionate doctor who truly cares about his patients. All the doctors here are wonderful for I have dealt with all of them at one time. I have many health problems and it is thanks to him I'm still here.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Dr. Bowman

Dr. Bowman has been my physician for over 30 years. He is caring, compassionate and kind. He is an excellent diagnostician. I am thankful to have him as my physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Bowman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.

  • Dr. Khether Raby

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Omar Qureshi

    Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Daniel Jurayj

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Stoneham, MA 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    26