ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Bowman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Bowman?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

oh man, I love Dr Bowman. He is thorough and explains things to me in a way I can understand. I also never feel rushed. been with him about 20 years and I am dreading the day he retires.......

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2015

excellant cardiologost, i been a patient for years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Dr Bowman is the best doctor I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Boweman

Posted on March 19th, 2015

I saw Dr Boweman because a surgical procedure I was having required a cardio sign off and I could not possibly have liked him more. He was very thorough, asked a lot of probing questions then reprimanded me for not having my list of current meds and dosages at my fingertips. (in a very funny and non judgmental and way) My appointment ended with... Do you have any more questions? No Do you have any jokes? Laughing... no Then why are you still in my office? LOL... I left very satisfied and highly amused. I highly recommend Dr Boweman. Hopefully your experience with him will be as awesome as mine was.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor

Posted on September 11th, 2012

I have been with this doctor for over 17 years and about 12 years ago I moved about an hour away but will not change doctors. He is the most compassionate doctor who truly cares about his patients. All the doctors here are wonderful for I have dealt with all of them at one time. I have many health problems and it is thanks to him I'm still here.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bowman

Posted on March 25th, 2012

Dr. Bowman has been my physician for over 30 years. He is caring, compassionate and kind. He is an excellent diagnostician. I am thankful to have him as my physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Bowman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stoneham, MA.