advertisement
Browse Health
Dr. Curtis Childress, MD
Otolaryngologist (ear, nose, throat), Plastic Surgery Specialist, Surgical Specialist
14 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

17

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 22 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 22 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
May 2nd, 2016

WE love Dr. Childress!!! We won't see anyone else. He is great!

Oct 3rd, 2015

We absolutely love dr. Childress!

Aug 27th, 2015

Great doctor. I Finally got my sinuses fixed. Very nice bedside manner.

May 1st, 2015

great doctor. he finally helped me overcome my allergies. I would recommend him to anyone.

Mar 14th, 2015

He is great with my family. Gets us well and will always work us in. I won't go to anyone else. He is quiet but very friendly. Good honest doctor.

Dec 12th, 2014

Billing department is a joke. I will not go back.

Sep 11th, 2014

Dr. Childress was so professional and attentive to my child and the surgery center on site was great and a lot less expensive than the hospital

May 28th, 2014

Had a great experience at net office. Really liked dr. Childress. He was patient wih me and cured me! I will be back! My neighbour takes their children to them and her kids lOve him.

May 23rd, 2014

We see Dr. Childress often. He is great with my little toddler and great with my older children as well. He is down to earth, honest and very likable. I would highly recommend him! He is wonderful! Do kind and sweet.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Rude show details Rude
Mar 20th, 2014

Only spent about 5 minutes in my room, did not give a diagnosis for my problem, and he was very rude.