Dr. Curtis Childress MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Hattiesburg, MS

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WE love Dr. Childress!!! We won't see anyone else. He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We absolutely love dr. Childress!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. I Finally got my sinuses fixed. Very nice bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor. he finally helped me overcome my allergies. I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great with my family. Gets us well and will always work us in. I won't go to anyone else. He is quiet but very friendly. Good honest doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Billing department is a joke. I will not go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Childress was so professional and attentive to my child and the surgery center on site was great and a lot less expensive than the hospital
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience at net office. Really liked dr. Childress. He was patient wih me and cured me! I will be back! My neighbour takes their children to them and her kids lOve him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We see Dr. Childress often. He is great with my little toddler and great with my older children as well. He is down to earth, honest and very likable. I would highly recommend him! He is wonderful! Do kind and sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 20th, 2014
Rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only spent about 5 minutes in my room, did not give a diagnosis for my problem, and he was very rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Curtis Childress, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hattiesburg, MS.

Doctor

Dr. James Coltharp Jr

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Guice III

39 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Talbot

23 years experience

3.9 of 5