The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Clogston Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

The wait time was atrocious. I am a busy person and felt as though there was no respect for my time. I felt as though the dr was searching for things to be wrong with me. I just went in for one illness but had to play twenty questions about everything else. Very uncomfortable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2013

Dr. Clogston is very thorough. He take good notes and is fair and reliable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

WOW these people dont know what they are doing.

I would be afraid to recommended these people to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

SLOW!!!!

I waited 3+ hours twice in a week.....never going back!

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

No recommendation

Let me just say dr clogston can be great at times very well with care but his staff is totally unprofessional and st times dr clogston makes the wait more than 30 mins found out to be sleeping in his office! I do not recommend him if your sick he could care less

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Staff needs more bedside manner

Very unprofessional staff. Waiting time (even with an appointment) is a joke. No follow up. Did I say unprofessional staff. Overall all I am changing doctors after one visit.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Clogston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Marcos, TX.

  • Dr. Charles Anderson

    Family Medicine

    San Marcos, TX 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    44
  • Dr. Mark Robbins

    Family Medicine, Adult Care, Emergency Medicine

    San Marcos, TX 0.38 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Jenifer Donnell Kowalik

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    San Marcos, TX 0.39 mi

    2.6
    (42)
    19