ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Dewar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Dewar?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Dewar?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

Supplied samples of Axiron causing my PSA to spike.

Dr. Dewar (a year ago) provided me several samples of AxiRon which caused my PSA to spike in spite of what I told him how my previous urologist (in Walnut Cree) treated me. Another Urologist told me that Dr. Dewar should never have given me Axiron.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Removed bladder stones

Dr. DeWar treated me at Oak Valley hospital. I was in a lot of pain when I spoke with him the first time but he treated me kindly and answered all my questions. I hope to never need his services again but if I do I want him to take care of me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2010

Excellent Dr.

Dr. Dewar is very caring and professional. He demonstrates a very concerned and caring attitude. He also is willing to answer questions. He is exceptional at diagnosing the problem and presenting options for you to consider. I have been very pleased with his care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Dewar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Modesto, CA.

  • Dr. Uzay Yasar

    Dr. Uzay Yasar

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    17
  • Dr. Mark Saleh

    Dr. Mark Saleh

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Ian Fauconier

    Dr. Ian Fauconier

    Urology

    Modesto, CA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (12)
    24