ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Edens Jr Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 25
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

38 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

My vet does a better job with my dogs!

Wait time
56 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

He is a great dr. I had an major issue that needed taken care of and he got it done quick. He seems to really care for his patients whether they are pregnant or not. Great experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

patient

Dr. Edens is an amazing doctor. He is so laidslaid back and easy to talk to. His staff, they are just to same. I love eden! He has been fantastic

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Office Staff Sucks But Dr. Edens Makes up for the lack of his staff.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

dr.edens is the best i will never see another doctor he delivered my oldest daughter and he was very much involved in my second pregnancy even though he couldnt deliver my twins because one of the has medical problems but he caught it he is just a great doctor all round. he treats you like family and truly cares.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Not just a doctor a real caring person that treats his patients like family instead of numbers

Great doctor, real geniune person treats all his patients like friends and takes the time to talk and explain or address any concerns you may have. He is a well liked man and when he enters the hospital the staff as well as the patients act like Elvis has entered the building, non traditional in look but a very top notched doctor, great bedside manner, very intelligent If you are looking for a doctor that will listen and treat you like a person instead of a number, one that really cares then he is the doctor for you

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2008

"Batman" is the greatest!

I love Dr. Edens! He delivered all of my chidren. He always takes the time to explain every procedure and make you as comfortable as possible. He is not just my OB but he is a dear friend. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. Thanks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Edens Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisa, KY.

  • Dr. Aaron Scaife

    Dr. Aaron Scaife

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Gay, WV 0.43 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    10
  • Dr. Brian Bower

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wayne, WV 11.65 mi

    4.9
    (30)
    19
  • Dr. Jessica Granger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Kenova, WV 19.68 mi

    5.0
    (1)