Dr. Curtis Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Torrance, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Dr Lee was my PCP for many years. He was the most thorough understanding and compassionate physician a patient could ask for. He truly cares for his patients and their families. He goes the extra mile to provide excellent care. He actually called me well after hours, approximately 11pm to let me know lab results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. He even calls to see how you are doing and if he prescribes any medicines, he always check to see if they are working and if you are comfotable with them. He takes time to discuss your problems and anything you are concerned about. He shows care, is clearly an expert in his profession. He has a great office staff with polished professionalism and an office that appears to be run very efficiently and smoothly. Thank you, Dr. Lee.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Caring,Listens, and patient
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been struggling w/ migraines for years and Dr. Lee is the only physcian that I've seen (and Ive seen many) that will take the time to try different treatments, and before the exam really listens and trys to diagnose the cause of the problem. The Dr. and the staff are proffessional, kind, and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Caring Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee is, by far, one of the best doctors I have had the pleasure to deal with. My mom-in-law goes to him and he is always so nice and patient. He addresses her concerns and He calls her even after hours to check how she is doing. He is the only one who was able to diagnose my mom-in-law's medical problems correctly. Doctors like him are very valuable and much needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2010
Educator
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient with Dr. Lee for over 20 years. He is an exceptional individual who is always professional and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Curtis Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.