ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Goltz Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Goltz?


26 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Orthopedic Surgeon in Camp Hill, Pa. Area.

Gr. GOLTZ has done 2 knee replacement surgery on me. He is kind caring and compassionate. He has excellent bedside skills and is an amazing surgeon.If you want the best care in Central Pennsylvania ask for Dr. Goltz.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Arrogant

Dr. Goltz is one of the rudest providers I've ever encountered. Gives you two minutes of his time and don't bother to ask any questions because he'll just shut you down. Arrogant .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

He's the Best

Excellent bedside manner, has treated me and my family for last 10 years, he's the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Dr. Goltz is an excellent doctor. I had two hip replacements and his care and attention was phenomenal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Only TheBest

I have seen Dr. Goltz on several occasions and I always get the best care. I feel he has a caring personality that leads to a great bedside manner. He is friendly, caring and concerned and always spends ample time with me. While I really like Dr. Goltz, I am hoping I will not be a repeat patient again any time soon! I highly recommend Dr. Goltz and anyone at the OIP practice for the best care possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

I wouldn't want any other doctor working on me but Dr. Goltz

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Worst experience ever

Rude, arrogant and very dismissive. Called me a liar on several occasions. Very rough in manipulating my finger. Tried to explain the situation with the exos brace and possibly why my finger wasn't healing. Spent less than 5 minutes with me, talked over me incessantly. Dismissed me and handed me over to DME to "fix brace". Found out that OIP injury clinic didn't fit it right and didn't offer me the neoprene sleeve that goes under the brace thus reducing friction and movement. If my next appointment is just as bad I'll be finding a new ortho. and hopefully I won't need extensive work to repair my finger!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Dr Goltz treated my teenage daughter. He was direct and got her to understand his diagnosis
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

He fixed me....

Old time Doc..... talked and examined me!!! Fixed my torn cartilage.... Would go back.... hope I dont have to

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

Arrigant

He helped another dr perform a 3, and then a 4 disk fusion on my lower back back in 2007, Had to repeat the fusion because even though both drs knew t ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 18th, 2009

All talk

He is very confident in his knowledge and can if talk could cure, he would be exceptional. Seems to "know it all" but does not listen to patient. So sure of himself, he overlooked reviewing x-rays that clearly revealed part of the problem. When conventional treatments do not resolve the issue, he not willing to move to next level. Dismissed without help or referral.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2009

Rev. Dr. Linda M. Green

Dr. Goltz is a great, caring doctor. I would recommend him to anyone in the world.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Goltz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.

  • Dr. William Polacheck

    Dr. William Polacheck

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Camp Hill, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    37
  • Dr. William Demuth

    Dr. William Demuth

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Camp Hill, PA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    36
  • Dr. Robert Kaneda

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Camp Hill, PA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    39