ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Hawkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Hawkins?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Dr Hawkins and his wonderful staff are the most caring I have ever had especially during this difficult time for me. They go far past the first mile to help me in any way in their power. They are a gift from God to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Couldn't be better. I've never left a doctor's office feeling so well informed. He really took the time to explain everything- my issue, its source, recommended medicines, their application and so on. Now, a few short months later, I am happily acne free. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring patient focused doctor

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Dr. Hawkins is great. He spends time with you, answers questions, listens to all concerns and carefully checks your skin. He does this for all patients so sometimes he is late in getting to me at the appointed time. I call beforehand to see if there is a delay and adjust my arrival time accordingly. His care and concern far outweighs this small inconvenience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2012

We waited for almost 2 hours, but they were very apologetic. Nice staff and the doctor was kind to my five year old, who was very squirrely after waiting for 2 hours!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Dr Hawkins took extra time, explained my problem. He was knowledgeable. He was calming and reassuring, took tests and gave follow up appointment. The appointment was given the first day and extended for over an hour.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Hawkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.