ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Hawkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Hawkins?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Hawkins?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.8 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Dr Hawkins and his wonderful staff are the most caring I have ever had especially during this difficult time for me. They go far past the first mile to help me in any way in their power. They are a gift from God to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

The Best

Couldn't be better. I've never left a doctor's office feeling so well informed. He really took the time to explain everything- my issue, its source, recommended medicines, their application and so on. Now, a few short months later, I am happily acne free. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

A caring patient focused doctor

Dr. Hawkins is great. He spends time with you, answers questions, listens to all concerns and carefully checks your skin. He does this for all patients so sometimes he is late in getting to me at the appointed time. I call beforehand to see if there is a delay and adjust my arrival time accordingly. His care and concern far outweighs this small inconvenience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 15th, 2012

We waited for almost 2 hours, but they were very apologetic. Nice staff and the doctor was kind to my five year old, who was very squirrely after waiting for 2 hours!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

Dr Hawkins took extra time, explained my problem. He was knowledgeable. He was calming and reassuring, took tests and gave follow up appointment. The appointment was given the first day and extended for over an hour.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Hawkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Akron, OH.

  • Dr. Robert Marsico Sr

    Dermatology

    Akron, OH 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    52
  • Dr. Alexandra Zhang

    Dermatology

    Akron, OH 1.13 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    13
  • Dr. Eliot Mostow

    Dr. Eliot Mostow

    Dermatology

    Akron, OH 1.13 mi

    4.2
    (36)
    32