The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Hoegh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Hoegh?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2013

Dr. Hoegh goes above and beyond. He made phone calls to me himself, got patients from waiting room, knew all of his patients names in the waiting room, and agreed to do my procedure on his day off. I was a patient at another doctor and he agreed to do this anyway. He was extremely well liked by all of the nurses at the hospital. He is extremely kind and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Sometimes I feel as though he is in a hurry...I just get the feeling that he isn't truly listening to what I'm saying.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Best OB ever!

Couldn't have asked for a better doctor.Down to earth, honest, caring.And he knows his stuff.I recommend him to everybody I know.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

He is the best

Couldn't ask for a more thorough competent doctor to take care of you. He takes time to ensure you talk about every aspect of your ob-gyn health and then some. Very thorough and welcoming.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

Wonderful Dr!

So personal and wonderful! He makes you feel important and really listens to all of your concerns!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2010

A very caring Doctor

Dr. Hoegh is very friendly and caring. He explains things very well & he isn't one of those Doctors that just shove you out the door. He will address you concerns and get you an accurate diagnosis and not waste anytime doing it. He is the best OB/Gyn. I have seen and I have 3 children and have seen several through the years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Hoegh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ankeny, IA.

  • Dr. Amanda Langager

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ankeny, IA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Whitney Brink

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ankeny, IA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Barbara Bellaire

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Ankeny, IA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    15