ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Hoegh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Hoegh?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2013

Dr. Hoegh goes above and beyond. He made phone calls to me himself, got patients from waiting room, knew all of his patients names in the waiting room, and agreed to do my procedure on his day off. I was a patient at another doctor and he agreed to do this anyway. He was extremely well liked by all of the nurses at the hospital. He is extremely kind and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2011

Sometimes I feel as though he is in a hurry...I just get the feeling that he isn't truly listening to what I'm saying.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best OB ever!

Posted on August 17th, 2011

Couldn't have asked for a better doctor.Down to earth, honest, caring.And he knows his stuff.I recommend him to everybody I know.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the best

Posted on February 6th, 2011

Couldn't ask for a more thorough competent doctor to take care of you. He takes time to ensure you talk about every aspect of your ob-gyn health and then some. Very thorough and welcoming.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr!

Posted on November 29th, 2010

So personal and wonderful! He makes you feel important and really listens to all of your concerns!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring Doctor

Posted on March 8th, 2010

Dr. Hoegh is very friendly and caring. He explains things very well & he isn't one of those Doctors that just shove you out the door. He will address you concerns and get you an accurate diagnosis and not waste anytime doing it. He is the best OB/Gyn. I have seen and I have 3 children and have seen several through the years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Hoegh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ankeny, IA.