ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Jantzi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

41 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 25
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Jantzi?

Showing 12 of 41 Ratings

An Outstanding Family Physician

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Avery dedicated and professionally equipped Doctor, who engages a patient to participate in his physical status. He talks with, not consistently to a patient, and makes a maximum effort to offer a treatment which is compatible with a patients lifestyle.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not thorough

Posted on June 5th, 2016

He is not thorough enough in his exams for my needs. He does have a caring personality, but I need someone who is thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Please be aware....He is great in the office but has no time after you leave for questions over the phone! His nurses are slow to return phone calls and don't seem too concerned with resolving issues without appointments. Nice folks but not in the right line of work!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Agreement with all the other reviews I've seen!

Posted on September 1st, 2013

He's simply the best! Along with Tina and Jennifer Walker in their roles! If anyone says anything about this Family of Professional and Caring People, they obviously have some kind of problem!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Now THIS is a doctor!!!!

Posted on August 9th, 2013

Dr. Jantzi is a true doctor! He listens, he is compassionate, he is knowledgeable, and he works hard to get you better by using all sources available. He isn't all about writing a prescription to offset the symptoms... he truly wants you to GET better, not just FEEL better. Trust in a doctor is very important to me because I have so many things wrong with me. I know that if Dr. Jantzi says it, it is in my best interest to do it. I am so thankful to have such a wonderful doctor and I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone searching for a good one. One more thing, I lost my job and had no insurance for a while and then was able to get TennCare. He treated me the same, and if possible even better than when I had insurance. That means a lot because as I said, I have a lot going on medically and I saw firsthand how when you say "I no longer have insurance" or "I now have TennCare" some doctors whole demeanor changed. HMG, please don't let this one get away!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a doctor that listens and treats

Posted on October 17th, 2011

Before Jantzi I went to a another doctor in Kingsport. That doctor never listened. Dr Jantzi will listen to you and then treat you. He helped me out tremendously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Jantzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingsport, TN.