ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Mann Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Mann?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

He is an awesome doctor. Very Gentle Bedside manner! LOVE HIM!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Doctor ever!

Posted on August 22nd, 2014

m!y girlfriend went to go see this doctor because her hands were breaking out. this doctor met with her for a total of 2 minutes she told him all of her symptoms which had nothing to do with his diagnosis. so within that two minutes he flat out tells her you have syphilis and walks away! what kind of a doctor diagnosis somebody with a nasty STD without knowing all the facts. first of all you have to do a blood test to diagnose syphilis you can't physically inspect it and say that's what you got. syphilis is widely known around the world as the great pretender because it looks like many other rashes. I'm not even a doctor and I know that! my girlfriend and I in the past 48 hours suffered mental anguish looking at each other like we're a couple of diseases. she got her blood test back the results are in..... its negative doctor mann!!! my recommendation for this doctor is no recommendations stay clear of Him, he's rude, he's a liar and he definitely does not know what he's doing. patient beware!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2012

I would not go back to him. He gave me a medication For bronchitis I called for a refill and he emailed and said I do not give refillsOn that medication. My pulmonary doctor was very mad he left me hanging w out medication. Hes rude and does not seem like he knows what he is doing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2011

Great experience with Dr. Mann. Caring and professional. Best doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2011

I hope I never have to cross paths with him again. I will wait to see my regular doctor instead of seeing him when I am sick.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2010

Saw him instead of my regular doctor. I went in with a sore throat and fever and he didn't even do a strep test. Told me to take some herbs. Was back seeing my regular doctor a few days later and I had strep.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Mann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Prospect, IL.