The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Rimmerman Is this you?
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Rimmerman?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

A rude, arrogant cardio doc

I suppose he might be the Dr. you want if he thinks you are the right patient. He isn't willing to risk anything and shows his superiority in an offensive way while he smiles and makes jokes. I didn't care for him and would never choose him for a physician. The nurse who worked with him was worse than he was. Empathy score 0.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Patient

One of the best doctors I have ever experienced. Straight forward, professional, knowledgable and always available for your questions. He has taken another position at Cleveland Clinic. I am happy for him but sad to lose him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

Very rude and unprofessional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Accurate diagnosis - my husband would dead ; checks you out thourally; take time with you and explains in a manner your understand

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

One of the most professional and caring physicians I have seen. He is very easy to talk to and get in touch with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Rimmerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Babcox ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Elizabeth Babcox

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Soumya Chatterjee

    Dr. Soumya Chatterjee

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.5
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Gustavo Heresi Davila

    Dr. Gustavo Heresi Davila

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    4.0
    (1)