ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Robinson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Robinson?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Robinson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Great doctor

Great doctor, great staff. Was very happy there when I lived in the area. Now that I've moved back to the bay area, i'm living 2 hrs away from their office, but am still choosing Dr Robinson as my primary care physician, as it's probably the best doctor office I've been to. They're extremely helpful, friendly, and understanding. And if something came up at the last minute, I was able to be seen with no appointment and with usually only a short wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Dr. Robinson is wonderful— personable, astute, and on the mark.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

Rating Robinson

Dr Curtis Robinson is a rare find in today's medical world. I can't say enough good things about him. He is calm, cool and compassionate. He listens to his patients and has an uncanny sense of what is going on beyond the obvious physical complaints.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Our Family Doctor for 10 years+ Excellent!

I have been seeing Dr Robinson for about 10 years. Even When I was living in the city I would drive out to see him. He is professional and excellent at diagnosing the many different issues that we have had. From Simple colds/flues to parasites to hurt knees etc. He also has recommended other amazing specialty doctors that we use like Skin Doctors. Most importantly he is calm, listens and does not over prescribe. I feel confident that he has seen it all. He is now seeing our new born daughter since she left the hospital and we love the fact that he knows all of our history along with hers. I find the nursing staff also professional and incredibly nice. We love supporting the Family practice and the personal approach to practice he exhibits. Yes like all doctors occasionally we will have to wait a little longer then our appointment time but on the other hand I am alway sable to get an appointment that day. I.e. My daughter and I are going to get flue shots today with no appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 10th, 2010

NP only

I have only seen Dr. Robinson once, when it was my first appointment. Other than that it has always been a NP eventhough I asked to see him. I work in a doctor's office, and it is a shame that the NP see us instead of who we thought we were getting as our doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

An excellent doctor

My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Robinson. We have been extremely pleased with his care. Also, Diana, his

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mill Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Karrin Genovese

    Family Medicine

    Mill Valley, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (18)
    13
  • Dr. Sheena Kumar

    Family Medicine

    Mill Valley, CA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Morgan Camp

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Mill Valley, CA 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15