ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Solar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
9 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Solar?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Family Guy

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

I think He is a great doctor, I am pregnant again and I am returning. He was very informal and he performed great work. His staff is very friendly as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 19th, 2016

He was a very nice man and made me feel care free with all my visits. Very easy to talk to and his nurse was amazing

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on May 24th, 2015

He was just okay. He delivered my first child and I felt he was always rushed and minimized any concern I expressed to him. I did appreciate that he was a laid back doctor but at times I felt I wasn't being heard. I did love the office staff though and scheduling and payment was easy. I will change doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

perfect doctor

Posted on June 28th, 2014

I absolutely love my Dr! He delivered my first born son and now he will be delivering my second son! He has never been any type of rude to me nor my problems! I would recommend anybody to Dr solar he's the best

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor!

Posted on May 9th, 2014

Dr. Solar has been my doctor for some 19 years. I have 3 children and him and his staff are wonderful. Staff never make u feel like you are stupid or calling for some crazy reason. During the 19 years i had 2 miscarriages and he was very compassionate - 1 of which i needed a DNC. Not many doctors would take the time to hug you and make sure you are ok when you were at appt alone. I have the upmost respect for him and would recommend him to everyone :) i would give him a 10 if possible!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I want him to deliver my next baby!

Posted on May 28th, 2013

He was an awesome doctor! Not only did he know his stuff, he always made me feel comfortable by slipping in a joke every now and then. He's very serious when it comes down to questions that I would have. And also, when I was pregnant, I became over wieght. He did NOT tell me anything about it and told me I was going to be perfectly fine and he wasn't going to fuss me for it. Other doctors would have stressed dieting. He is a great doctor and a wonderful person. I want him to deliver my next baby!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2009

Dr Solar is a polite doctor.. but we were very disappointed at his eagerness to leave during the visits..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Solar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.