ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Curtis Wilkinson Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Curtis Wilkinson?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Great doctor, he saved my life

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

awful hospital attending physician

Does not record orders in chart for nursing staff to follow. Leading to confusion between patient and nursing staff. Routinely takes several hours to return calls from the nursing staff. Do everything in your power if you are hospitalized to have another attending assigned to your case

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

What a joke

This doctor is a joke. I was in the hospital and he had no bedside manners and had no clue why i was even in the hospital. He looked like he just came in from night on south beach, stay away from.........

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Find another Dr.

Dr. Wilkinson took care of my father in the hospital. Dr. Wilkinson is hard to talk to. We would agree upon the medication my dad would take or the food he would eat. By the next morning all of this was changed. I found that I informed him on information about my dad. He didn't know. i.e. My dad had an MRI. He didn't know. My dad was being treated for pneumonia, he didn't know. Very frustrating especially when you have someone in the hospital.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2009

Seems that he could care less

This doctor seems as though he could care less about his patients. He has a "take it or leave it" attitude. He had no bedside manner whatsoever, and I question whether he was the man who barely passed his medical school courses. When asking him questions, it's as though you are annoying him and wasting his time. Run far away from this doctor. It will be good for your health.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Curtis Wilkinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southwest Ranches, FL.

  • Rodger Stratt

    Family Medicine, Bariatric Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Yolanda Bacon-Green

    Family Medicine

    Weston, FL 1.79 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    39
  • Dr. Neil Natkow

    Family Medicine

    Weston, FL 2.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45