ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Williams?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Uncaring OB/GYN

Posted on November 4th, 2014

I'm not sure what just happened. This physician performed my annual and use a speculum two sizes too large with no KY Lubricant. I almost kicked her in the face. Where have all the good physicians gone ?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Experience & rediculous wait time

Posted on August 8th, 2014

What a horrible experience!! My appointment was 8:30am and I was the very first patient in the door at 8:20. I waited over an hour, as they called in other patients ahead of me. The staff was just as unfriendly as the Dr. With all the other options available for patient care, I strongly recommend selecting someone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude

Posted on May 13th, 2013

I went to her office a couple of years ago and the office personnel is very rude just as Doc. Williams is. She is very rude and will rush through everything. I had never had such a bad experience with any other doctor ... she does not seem to understand that as a doctor especially the type of doctor she is she needs to be a bit softer and more intimate with her patients. If you do not like your work than stop doing it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GO SOMEWHERE ELSE !!!

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 10th, 2011

You'll get the feeling she is IMPATIENT and has to go to the next client. She will pretend to listen to you, but ask you the same questions next time. she rushes through and forgets that her job is a matter of life or death.She'll ingnore your symptoms and mock your questions and concerns. If you want to have a healthy baby and a physician that cares and is concerned about you, don't go to Dr. Williams.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kenner, LA.