The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Abacan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Abacan?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

I would recommend her to anyone. I saw a family doctor in Battle Creek and really had my medicine way off. Dr. Abacan and explained what was going on and how to correct things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Unless you have regular insurance, do not see. She assumes everyone can afford a pump.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love her

Posted on November 6th, 2014

She listens and takes the time to explain things. I've never felt rushed and love the fact that she actually HEARS what I'm saying to her instead of assuming she knows what's going on. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never again

Posted on June 4th, 2012

This woman has never learned how to treat patients kindly or with respect. The patients questions/comments were totally dismissed. It is obvious that ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 15th, 2012

I waited 45 minutes to see Dr. Abacan. Personal information sent to them prior to the appointment was not in my file and needed to be re-done. Dr. Abacan saw me for 5 minutes and provided no useful information. She did apologize for being "too blunt". She wasn't blunt, she just had no useful information regarding my health problems. When she started discussing her own health problems I wondered whether the appointment was for her or me.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Abacan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marshall, MI.