Dr. Cynthia Baird MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

1.7
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (+ 0.6)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    10%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    75%
  • Wait Time 51.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

2.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Disappointed and unprofessional physician
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never recommend this Dr. to anyone. Her reception staff is also her patient she treats for opiate abuse. This is the worst office I have ever been in. Dr. Baird appeared disheveled and dirty. She does not have any State licenses posted. It is evident she's out of compliance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Horrible Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time I met with the Doctor she kep asking if my Insurance was in network and if they were going to pay. She started her assessment with me and fell asleep half way through. She's on drugs and her staff needs to leave her miserable self alone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baird was very unprofessional and kept asking if my insurance was paying her..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Caring, capable and kind
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baird is intelligent, caring and made it a point to slip me into her schedule in an emergency. I've seen her since and feel she really cares, as well as understanding the physiology of psychology, which she excels at. Extra points for her amazing staff, including Tori, who is super sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Angry Parent
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
OMG this women needs help herself, she seriously has a problem stay away from this doc..Her staff is as messed up as she is...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Patient
This is the worst doctor I have ever been to. Wait exceeds 90 mins most days. No one there has a clue what's going on. The doctor is definition on something herself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
why are you a doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baird could care less about her patients. I had to wait an hour to see her the other week and she didn't have any other patients at the time. She ran around the office actually yelling at her staff and smacked the reception counter with her hand. Her staff tried to get things moving and I am thankful for their efforts. Someone needs to look into the actions of this doctor and her staff needs to run away. Even worse is when she saw me she complained about her staff and wouldn't listen to me. I will be finding a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
You call yourself a doctor?
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please DO NOT take yourself or anyone you love to this place. She is never on time in fact ridiculously late, and never an apology. She prescibed depakote for a friend (free sample) for addiction to opiates. The next day my friend was in the hospital with seizures and delusions. She gave me the same samples, I never took them. I looked them up and they are not a medication for addiction. Please DO NOT take yourself or anyone you love to this place. She is never on time (were talking hours) with no apology. Expect to spend the whole day there. My friend was there for opiate addiction and Baird gave her Depakote(free samples). The next day she was in the hospital with seizures and delusions. Depakote is not for opiate addiction. She tried the same on me but thank God i didnt take them. Several of my appointments included the doctor crying about who knows what, Jesus sermons, 3 different versions of why she was on crutches, skiing, car accident even a mugging with all the details!!! She has no business helping others its obvious she needs the help. The rumors in the waiting room suggested she needs a doctor, about half the time she saw you she was never completely lucid. DO NOT GO HERE ITS DANGEROUS!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
Unless Full Blown Addict, Please Dont Consider Her
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over the past 25 years of seeing therapists/Psychistrists, saw her from 2006 until 2010, worst experience of my life. Unless you are a full blown addict, she is of no use at all, even a detriment. It was usual to wait 45 minutes to an hour after the scheduled time, with no apology for being late. One time, a drug addicted patient, going through the withrawal process, broke into her office during our session. Over a two year period, she charged a different rate every appt, and her staff was totally incompetant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2012
She is aweful!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Choose another doctor! She charges $375 and makes you come in twice a month for another 65$ each visit and trust me it is not worth it! Her staff rocks they would get hired anywhere and make twice the amount she pays them which can't be much since she can't even clean the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Bad Doc
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor needs a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Baird, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cherry Hill, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Susan Hoch

42 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Gerber

31 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alan Tulman

41 years experience

4.6 of 5