ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Boes Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Boes?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Remarkable Physician

Dr. Boes is exceptional in her field. She is kind, caring and confident. She's willing to answer all questions, discuss any issues and spend as much time as needed. Her attitude is always upbeat and professional. The wait time in for appointments is minimal. The staff is always friendly, courteous and helpful. The response time for return phone calls is prompt. Dr. Boes is a fantastic physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2012

Dr. Boes recently performed surgery on me after months of trouble. She was very knowledgable and compassionate. She followed up with me regarding my pain and made sure I understood everything that was going on as it was happening. Would recommend her to any female I know that needs an OB/GYN. She is wonderful.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

LOVE HER!

I have been a paitent of Dr. Boes for over 6 years and absolutely love her! She is so kind and so easy to talk to. She is funny and always listens to my concerns and never rushes me! She delivered both of my children via c-section and was so wonderful. I have now moved out of state and hate that I have to look for another gyno. Dr. Boes is the best out there!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

I will always be greatful to DR Boes

I went to DR boes, in 2001 looking for a second opion i was preg with my third child I was told I had to have another c-section,even though it had been nine years so i went for a second opion and went to DR Boes and she answered all my questions and concerns and I did have a v-bac after all,and she also delivered my fourth child and now she delivered my grandson . she is the greatest DR and her office staff to make you feel most welcome.her office is relaxing,I actually looked forward to my Dr appt.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2008

What a Dr.

I will say I have been a patient of Dr. Boes for some time now. I have to give this woman props for always being there for her patients regardless of the circumstances big or small. I did have a surgery at Lake West, and just as I had hoped for, a friendly dr. no doubt. She came to see me way more than any other dr. would have. Dr. Boes made me feel safe, and cared for more than any other dr. I have had. I have been to many. She always took me serious and found that the problems were in fact something. Not just "paineful menstration". Go Dr. Boes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Boes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willoughby Hills, OH.

  • Dr. Wendy Clinger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willoughby Hills, OH 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Christine Slotta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willoughby Hills, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    20
  • Dr. Sarah Pasqualone

    Dr. Sarah Pasqualone

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Willoughby Hills, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    25