ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Bryant Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Bryant?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Could not give her less than 1 star, but save yourself the aggravation SHE IS THE WORST DOCTOR EVER !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WORST DOCTOR EVER !

Posted on April 8th, 2015

If u like waiting forever & never getting a call returned - this callousness is for u ! ! !

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Dr. Bryant is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a psychiatrist. She always makes time for her patients. She has helped me a great deal and I'm so glad she's my doctor.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2011

every time i saw her, i have waited at least a few hours. the appointment itself was very long as well, which i felt was filled with things unrelated to the benefit of my health. "spending "enough" time with me" as an option: sure, she spent enough time, but way too much. every time i had to see her was a full day event... don't plan on doing anything else that day. she also over-diagnosed and overmedicated.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2010

She really cares about her patients, and always takes a great deal of time with me. I would rather wait on her then have a doctor rush me thru like a number.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on September 25th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Bryant is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrance, CA.