ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Cater Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Cater?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Cater?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Love Dr. Cater. I have been going to Dr. Cater for several years. Always a good experience.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Great Dr.

Dr. Cater has been my doctor for years. I was referred to her b/c of an abnormal pap smear. Instead of playing the "wait and see" game with me, she wanted to do a biopsy before I ever left her office. I was very impressed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Best doctor ever

Dr. Cater has been my doctor for 11 years and delivered both my children. She is absolutely wonderful.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

The best doctor ever!!!

Dr. Cater was such an amazing doctor she has been my ob/gyn for 3 out of 4 children. I had a very complicated pregnancy and she did everything in her power to try to help my child survive!!! The next pregnancy after the loss of our 3rd girl she didn't hesitate on doing everything known to man to keep from the same thing happening again!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 18th, 2008

this is how i feel

the offices needs to take more time with people, so all the staff can get to know people not just the doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

2.3 Rating

September 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Cater is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.

  • Dr. James Stewart

    Dr. James Stewart

    Plastic Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    52
  • Dr. Jeffrey Collins

    Dr. Jeffrey Collins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Cynthia Goldsmith-Fletcher

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anniston, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    17