ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Cater Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Cater?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Love Dr. Cater. I have been going to Dr. Cater for several years. Always a good experience.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on January 25th, 2013

Dr. Cater has been my doctor for years. I was referred to her b/c of an abnormal pap smear. Instead of playing the "wait and see" game with me, she wanted to do a biopsy before I ever left her office. I was very impressed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever

Posted on May 12th, 2011

Dr. Cater has been my doctor for 11 years and delivered both my children. She is absolutely wonderful.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever!!!

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Dr. Cater was such an amazing doctor she has been my ob/gyn for 3 out of 4 children. I had a very complicated pregnancy and she did everything in her power to try to help my child survive!!! The next pregnancy after the loss of our 3rd girl she didn't hesitate on doing everything known to man to keep from the same thing happening again!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

this is how i feel

Posted on August 18th, 2008

the offices needs to take more time with people, so all the staff can get to know people not just the doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 12th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Cater is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anniston, AL.