ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Culler-Johnson Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Culler-Johnson?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Great Doctor

Doctor Culler-Johnson listens to me. She does not claim to know it all. She will send you to the appropriate specialist. Great personality. Easy going.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Loving, Caring Doctor

She is very Thorough. Other Dr's don't want to run tests. She does. Top notch..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Do NOT recommend!

I would NOT recommend this Dr. She is stressed and is obsessed with lab work. She diagognosed me wrong twice! Going to see this Dr. was the worse experience of my life!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

Kind and Caring

Dr Culler-Johnson is truly one of the most caring Doctors I've ever known. You don't feel like just another patient, but someone she truly cares about. I think she's AMAZING !!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

She is a fantastic Dr.! I refer her to everyone I know!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

very thorough

I always know when I go to her that she will listen to me and take my complaints seriously. She always gets to the bottom of everything. She takes the time to listen to you and she actually sends you for tests until she figures out what the problem is. Unlike other dr's who just blow you off and send you on your way.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2009

very good

Followed up on all possibilities

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Culler-Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canton, MI.

  • Dr. Bruce Niebylski

    Dr. Bruce Niebylski

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, MI 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Jyotsna Kapoor

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Canton, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Robert Stankewitz

    Dr. Robert Stankewitz

    Internal Medicine

    Canton, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    19