ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Diehl Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Diehl?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Excellent Plastic Surgeon

Excellent Plastic Surgeon! Listened to what I wanted for Breast Implants and truly delivered! Doctor Diehl and her staff are wonderful, Day of surgery they made me feel very comfortable and even made sure my boyfriend was updated during my procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2014

Good Experience!

Very caring Doctor and very adequate in her diagnosis. Wonderful staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

Smart Lipo procedures

Dr. Diehl performed Smart Lipo on my abs & front flanks 2 years ago. Today she did Smart Lipo on my posterior flanks. I returned to Dr. Diehl for the posterior procedure because of her dynamic personality, her fabulous bed side manner & her professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Diehl and will definitely return to her for any other procedures I desire to have. I can't say enough wonderful things about her staff as well. They were very prompt, made me feel welcomed and are very friendly. I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Diehl and her staff!! Thank you Dr. Diehl!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2013

Great Experience!

I was very pleased and impressed with Dr. Diehl's care and the efficiency of her staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Breast implant removal

I would highly recommend Dr.Diehl . I have never been to a doctor that cares about you to take the time out for one hour consult ! She also has a wonderful staff , they are very friendly and helpful .

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

Great doctor

I had mommy makeover and I am very happy with my results so far. Would highly recommend!!! She is excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Awesome Surgeon

Dr. Diehl did my tummy tuck and I can't even begin to tell you how happy I am with the result. She is an excellent surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. Her staff is very prompt and courteous and her office is absolutely gorgeous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2010

Very nice and intelligent

her office is nice too

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Diehl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Ellen Dillavou

    Dr. Ellen Dillavou

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.11 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    19
  • Dr. Nicholas Viens

    Dr. Nicholas Viens

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 1.51 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    10
  • Dr. Jason Miller

    Dr. Jason Miller

    General Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 1.62 mi

    4.5
    (84)
    10