Dr. Cynthia Diehl MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 5.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Excellent Plastic Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Plastic Surgeon! Listened to what I wanted for Breast Implants and truly delivered! Doctor Diehl and her staff are wonderful, Day of surgery they made me feel very comfortable and even made sure my boyfriend was updated during my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2014
Good Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring Doctor and very adequate in her diagnosis. Wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2013
Smart Lipo procedures
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diehl performed Smart Lipo on my abs & front flanks 2 years ago. Today she did Smart Lipo on my posterior flanks. I returned to Dr. Diehl for the posterior procedure because of her dynamic personality, her fabulous bed side manner & her professionalism. I would highly recommend Dr. Diehl and will definitely return to her for any other procedures I desire to have. I can't say enough wonderful things about her staff as well. They were very prompt, made me feel welcomed and are very friendly. I just can't say enough good things about Dr. Diehl and her staff!! Thank you Dr. Diehl!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2013
Great Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very pleased and impressed with Dr. Diehl's care and the efficiency of her staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Breast implant removal
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr.Diehl . I have never been to a doctor that cares about you to take the time out for one hour consult ! She also has a wonderful staff , they are very friendly and helpful .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had mommy makeover and I am very happy with my results so far. Would highly recommend!!! She is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Awesome Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Diehl did my tummy tuck and I can't even begin to tell you how happy I am with the result. She is an excellent surgeon with a wonderful bedside manner. Her staff is very prompt and courteous and her office is absolutely gorgeous. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know.

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2010
Very nice and intelligent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
her office is nice too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Diehl, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.