ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Drogula Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Drogula?


22 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Drogula since 2006. All of my experiences with her and her staff have been outstanding!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

The Best.

Been with her for several years now. She preformed my double mastectomy. I was so glad to have her when she told me I had breast cancer again. My first visit she told me more about my breast cancer than all of the Dr's combined together over the last 18 years. With this second round I am now a member of her survivors clinic. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Would not want anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

Dr. Drogula spent a very long time with my family and me explaining my treatment for Breast Cancer. She is very compasionate and she stood at my side the day of surgery until I was put to sleep. She has a very knowledgable staff who also spends a lot of time with the patient after the surgery during office visits helping to answer questions and giving reassurances. I would Highly recommend Dr.Drogula to anybody facing breast cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

EXCELLENT

I was extremely impressed with Dr Drogula and her staff. My experiences leading up to finding her as a surgeon were not pleasant and I was very emotional about the diagnosis and treatment. She held my hand during the appointment and explained clearly the steps, procedures and follow-up for my surgery. Highly recommended. :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

entative III

I really think she is the best

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

bedside manner was very disappointing
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2011

In safe hands

i walked in her office on my first visit nervous and scared about my diagnosis.She explained in detail my diagnosis and my treatment plan.I left that day confident and ready to get started on my road to recovery.Now six months later and the removal of both breast I'm cancer free.Thank god for Dr Drogla and her wonderful staff!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

Dr. Drogula explained everything about my procedure thoroughly and has amazing bed side manner. You will feel safe trusting her with your health!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Dr Drogula is Outstanding

She was there every step of the way in helping me get through breast cancer and the removal of both breast. Her initial appointing was over an hour explaining all my options. She had passion and always had a smile. Cancer does not run in my family so it was extra hard to deal with but Dr Drogula and her pleasant staff helped me get through it!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2009

Post surgical infection

Previous patient. Failed to diagnose a post surgical staph infection. Surgical wound still unhealed 6 mos after surgery. Refused to provide complete patient medical records. Provided test results only, no record of office visits, surgical notes, or Drs comments. Great bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Drogula is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

  • Dr. Amy Stump

    General Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    10
  • Dr. Geoffrey Saunders

    General Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Robin Ulanow

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Glen Burnie, MD 0.07 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    39