Dr. Cynthia Drogula MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Drogula since 2006. All of my experiences with her and her staff have been outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
The Best.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been with her for several years now. She preformed my double mastectomy. I was so glad to have her when she told me I had breast cancer again. My first visit she told me more about my breast cancer than all of the Dr's combined together over the last 18 years. With this second round I am now a member of her survivors clinic. She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. Would not want anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drogula spent a very long time with my family and me explaining my treatment for Breast Cancer. She is very compasionate and she stood at my side the day of surgery until I was put to sleep. She has a very knowledgable staff who also spends a lot of time with the patient after the surgery during office visits helping to answer questions and giving reassurances. I would Highly recommend Dr.Drogula to anybody facing breast cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
EXCELLENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely impressed with Dr Drogula and her staff. My experiences leading up to finding her as a surgeon were not pleasant and I was very emotional about the diagnosis and treatment. She held my hand during the appointment and explained clearly the steps, procedures and follow-up for my surgery. Highly recommended. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
entative III
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really think she is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
In safe hands
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i walked in her office on my first visit nervous and scared about my diagnosis.She explained in detail my diagnosis and my treatment plan.I left that day confident and ready to get started on my road to recovery.Now six months later and the removal of both breast I'm cancer free.Thank god for Dr Drogla and her wonderful staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Drogula explained everything about my procedure thoroughly and has amazing bed side manner. You will feel safe trusting her with your health!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2011
Dr Drogula is Outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was there every step of the way in helping me get through breast cancer and the removal of both breast. Her initial appointing was over an hour explaining all my options. She had passion and always had a smile. Cancer does not run in my family so it was extra hard to deal with but Dr Drogula and her pleasant staff helped me get through it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2009
Post surgical infection
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Previous patient. Failed to diagnose a post surgical staph infection. Surgical wound still unhealed 6 mos after surgery. Refused to provide complete patient medical records. Provided test results only, no record of office visits, surgical notes, or Drs comments. Great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Drogula, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Burnie, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Amy Stump

10 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marshall Benjamin

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Neschis

25 years experience

5.0 of 5