ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cedar Finkle-Weaver Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cedar Finkle-Weaver?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

I have been a patient of hers for 18 years. I wouldn't think of seeing any other doctor for my ob/gyn needs. She has provided wonderful care the whole time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Love her. Amazing Dr and she helped me birth my son intk this world!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

This dr. does not check the abdominal wall when doing hysterectomy. lead to disability.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Excellent Care & Personable too

Best OB/GYN I've ever had. Patient, explains issues and treatment options in people language and comforting. Highly recommend her to women in search of a good Obstetrician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

Awesome Diagnostics and Treatment

Was having female problems and she was spot on her diagnosis and treatment of my issue. Clear and compassionate communication with me and respectful of me and my partner. Thank you Dr. Finkle-Weaver for being your awesome self. *****

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Just say no...

Dr. Finkle is extremely fortunate that I'm not the sueing type. She didn't listen to me when brought into the ER and waited until by baby was in distress to then proceed to perform an emergency c-section in which she cut me vertically. I have been told by every single doctor who has seen her handy-work that there was no excuse for that. She happened to be filling in for my doctor that day....

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cedar Finkle-Weaver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burien, WA.

  • Dr. Patricia Shuster

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Burien, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Annette Blevins

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Burien, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    12
  • Dr. Katherine Schwab

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Burien, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    13