The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Fisher Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Fisher?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Fisher?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.8 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

patient

She told me what was going to happen and there were no surprises.She had the bio info to me in 1 week. The scar was less than I thought it would be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

ex pt.

Horrible interpersonal skills, heavy handed, does not LISTEN as most in medical don't, sarcastic and narcassistic. I would not let her touch me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Very Thorough

Doesn't mince words. Very suppurtive during our difficult and sensitive time. Thankful to have her in the area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2013

Missed the mark in surgery

I had parotid "mass" with walnut shape lymph node. Insisted I have Lymphoma in spite of 2 clean biopsies. Surgery was horrible. She did not prescribe my medications I take daily. I was detoxing off meds during and immediately after surgery. After my swelling went down I realized she did not take out the lymph node the size of walnut, no need to palpate it is plain to see. Waiting for response re: lymp node. So far, frozen sections reveal nothing at all. So no Lymphoma. Shame on you, you let me go over the Christmas Holidays thinking I had cancer. It was the worst Christmas ever. Poor grand kids. Thank goodness I kept it to myself and avoided ruining everyone's holiday except of course my own. Should have read the "Vitals" prior to surgery. I had to beg for those meds and it was still hours before I got them. I could have seized. I explained my meds a half dozen times and to everyone along the way. She is always in a hurry and pushes you along.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

NEVER SEE THIS WOMAN!

I wouldnt let her near a goldfish yet another life. I am a recovery room nurse and i have seen nothing but bad happen to her patients. She is the ONLY ent in the hospital that cuts from ear to ear for a simple thyroidectomy. And if you are thinking about allowing her to do a tonsillectomy on you or your child, be prepared for the absolute worst.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Pines, FL.

  • Dr. Reena Patil

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Bay Pines, FL 0.01 mi

    15
  • Dr. Andrew Coundouriotis

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 1.56 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Alan Gall

    General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Saint Petersburg, FL 2.09 mi

    41