ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Fisher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Fisher?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

patient

Posted on August 29th, 2016

She told me what was going to happen and there were no surprises.She had the bio info to me in 1 week. The scar was less than I thought it would be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ex pt.

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Horrible interpersonal skills, heavy handed, does not LISTEN as most in medical don't, sarcastic and narcassistic. I would not let her touch me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Thorough

Posted on May 9th, 2013

Doesn't mince words. Very suppurtive during our difficult and sensitive time. Thankful to have her in the area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Missed the mark in surgery

Posted on January 26th, 2013

I had parotid "mass" with walnut shape lymph node. Insisted I have Lymphoma in spite of 2 clean biopsies. Surgery was horrible. She did not prescribe my medications I take daily. I was detoxing off meds during and immediately after surgery. After my swelling went down I realized she did not take out the lymph node the size of walnut, no need to palpate it is plain to see. Waiting for response re: lymp node. So far, frozen sections reveal nothing at all. So no Lymphoma. Shame on you, you let me go over the Christmas Holidays thinking I had cancer. It was the worst Christmas ever. Poor grand kids. Thank goodness I kept it to myself and avoided ruining everyone's holiday except of course my own. Should have read the "Vitals" prior to surgery. I had to beg for those meds and it was still hours before I got them. I could have seized. I explained my meds a half dozen times and to everyone along the way. She is always in a hurry and pushes you along.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEVER SEE THIS WOMAN!

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

I wouldnt let her near a goldfish yet another life. I am a recovery room nurse and i have seen nothing but bad happen to her patients. She is the ONLY ent in the hospital that cuts from ear to ear for a simple thyroidectomy. And if you are thinking about allowing her to do a tonsillectomy on you or your child, be prepared for the absolute worst.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Pines, FL.