ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Hill Garner Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Hill Garner?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

*Sigh*Still Looking for New Doctor.

"Dr. Garner understands the importance of listening to her patients, and treats each patient as she would want to be treated. " So than Dr. Garner.. Enjoys: Being interrupted while explaining something. Enjoys: Being rushed. Enjoys: Not following up at all. Enjoys: Being stereotyped. Enjoys: Not Being heard. Shrugs! yup. That is how I got treated. Took 2.5 Months to get the Doctor required recommendation for Physical Therapy. (And it was a real quick snotty Appointment setter call). Still have Not Heard anything from Blood results. (2.5 Months ago.) Because it is their responsibility to notify me. I pay a ridiculous amount of money for a seriously rushed office visit that I had to wait over 30-minutes for. So I would not at all recommend her. This is the 3rd & last attempt with CHI Franciscan. It is getting so hard to find a good doctor anymore.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

I've been a patient of Dr Garner for about 13 years and have never received the kind of care that she gives from previous doctors. I feel very comfortable with her and her staff and will continue to be her patient as long as she is a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Great Family Care

Dr. Garner has been our family physician for 6 years. Appointments have always been easy to get (even same day appointments for illnesses). Her office staff is very friendly and personalble. I love the time she spends with us each time we are in, answering all our questions. I apperciate her care and concern and highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Fantastic service

Dr. Garner was exceptional. She took the time to evaluate my situation and treated me very kindly. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a new doctor. Her staff was fantastic as well!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

I've been a patient of Dr Garner's for around 10 years. No matter how busy she is, she always makes sure to take the time with each patient. It is so nice to be greeted by your first name by staff and Dr Cindy.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2008

A-1 Doctor

I have been Dr Cindy's patient for at least 18 years. She has always been kind, caring and knowledgeable. If she ever had any doubts about my healthcare, she would always send me to another Dr that was a specialist in the field. My only complaint is that she moved out to Puyallup, and it takes me over an hour to get to her. But she is the only Dr. I trust enough to go to. So I will keep making the trek to Puyallup because I know she cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Hill Garner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonney Lake, WA.

  • Dr. Matthew Quick

    Dr. Matthew Quick

    Family Medicine

    Bonney Lake, WA 0 mi

    3.3
    (4)
    24
  • Dr. Korina Tanner

    Family Medicine

    Bonney Lake, WA 0 mi

    3.1
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Rabeea Rehman

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Bonney Lake, WA 0 mi

    7