Dr. Cynthia Garner DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.9)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    17%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Outright RUDE!!!! Will never go back
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So I have been a patient for two years and when I first went to her I thought she was ok. However within the last 6 months I have developed some pretty serious things happening to my body. Blurred vision, numbness and tingling in my hands and feet. Body twitches that happen radomley, forgetfullness, headaches that range from minor to migraines. I was told that I could ONLY have two symptoms to list because they could not cover all that in one visit. Are you freaking kidding me ? So I go the the ER and they find I do have a very serious condition . She might even be getting a call from a attorney. I am so beyond mad. Total BS , so if you value your life DO NOT GO HERE!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
*Sigh*Still Looking for New Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
"Dr. Garner understands the importance of listening to her patients, and treats each patient as she would want to be treated. " So than Dr. Garner.. Enjoys: Being interrupted while explaining something. Enjoys: Being rushed. Enjoys: Not following up at all. Enjoys: Being stereotyped. Enjoys: Not Being heard. Shrugs! yup. That is how I got treated. Took 2.5 Months to get the Doctor required recommendation for Physical Therapy. (And it was a real quick snotty Appointment setter call). Still have Not Heard anything from Blood results. (2.5 Months ago.) Because it is their responsibility to notify me. I pay a ridiculous amount of money for a seriously rushed office visit that I had to wait over 30-minutes for. So I would not at all recommend her. This is the 3rd & last attempt with CHI Franciscan. It is getting so hard to find a good doctor anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Garner for about 13 years and have never received the kind of care that she gives from previous doctors. I feel very comfortable with her and her staff and will continue to be her patient as long as she is a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Great Family Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garner has been our family physician for 6 years. Appointments have always been easy to get (even same day appointments for illnesses). Her office staff is very friendly and personalble. I love the time she spends with us each time we are in, answering all our questions. I apperciate her care and concern and highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Fantastic service
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Garner was exceptional. She took the time to evaluate my situation and treated me very kindly. I would recommend her to anyone seeking a new doctor. Her staff was fantastic as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr Garner's for around 10 years. No matter how busy she is, she always makes sure to take the time with each patient. It is so nice to be greeted by your first name by staff and Dr Cindy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2008
A-1 Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr Cindy's patient for at least 18 years. She has always been kind, caring and knowledgeable. If she ever had any doubts about my healthcare, she would always send me to another Dr that was a specialist in the field. My only complaint is that she moved out to Puyallup, and it takes me over an hour to get to her. But she is the only Dr. I trust enough to go to. So I will keep making the trek to Puyallup because I know she cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Garner, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bonney Lake, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Rabeea Rehman

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Korina A Tanner

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Quick

23 years experience

3.0 of 5