Dr. Cynthia Gentes MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Trumbull, CT

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, patient and professional. Dr. Gentes was highly recommended to me by my longtime primary care physician who just retired. His recommendation was justified. Dr. Gentes is now my primary care physician in whom I have full confidence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
annette
Wait time
25 minutes
excellent M.D. been with her forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Outstanding physician
Not only is she clinically good but she "listens" to what you have to say. She should give lessons to a lot of doctors on bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
FORTUNATE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so very fortunate to have Dr. Gentes as my primary care physician. She is so very thorough and intelligent. She correctly made a major diagnosis for which I will be forever grateful. Dr. Gentes also has the respect of her colleagues (the best in their specialty fields) which gives you access to specialists when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Ecellent diagnostician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gentes is an excellent doctor.She's very thorough and a great diagnostician. She has coorectly diagnosed all my probelms that were previosly undetected. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2010
Mr. John Rinaldi
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gentes has been my doctor for over 10 years. She very carefully checked out my prior medical records. Dr. Gentes has followed up quickly on reporting of test results. She is not available every day of the week, but have never had a problem getting an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
I hate going to the doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate going to the doctor but Dr. Gentes has changed my feelings about that. She is the most thorough, caring, genuine doctor I've ever met. She answered all my questions and spent so much time with me to make sure I understood everything before I left. Truly an amazing individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Gentes is a courteous, caring professional who takes the time to follow up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Gentes, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.