ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Glasson Is this you?
  • 26
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 16

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Glasson?


57 Ratings with 22 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

My mom

My mom went in with extreme weigt loss. They didnt find out why. Said she could loose another 20 lbs. Months later found lung cancer. If they would have checked her out i could have had more days with my mom.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2016

Never see her only students and a NP..Then they report back to her in the hallway so everyone hears you personal information...also unprofessional...Ive been telling every student i see and the NP for the last few months about issues im having with circulation in my legs...Ive been seeing her for the last few years first year she was fine..Looking for another DR...No bedside manner AT ALL..TREATS HER STAFF AND STUDENTS LIKE CRAP

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Very Dissapointed

I will be changing doctors... her staff is not committed to their patients needs AT ALL!!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Office/staff...meh. Love Dr. Glasson though. Be prepared to wait because she spends as much time as she needs to with every patient so things can run a little long.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

I find Dr. Glasson to be very thorough, honest and competent. She has a good bedside manner and takes time to listen and examine at each visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Great Dr!!

I am a new patient of Dr. Glasson's. My first impression of the office was polite, courteous and welcoming. The reception ladies are very cheerful and the MA's are friendly. I did not feel nervous at all. Dr. Glasson spent a lot of time with me, getting to know my history. She is straight to the point and talks to me like a person, not a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

very unprofessional

Dr. Glasson is extremely rude, does not want to listen to your symptoms and just wants to dope you up on all kinds of meds instead of fix the problem... gotta second opinion and doctor found a life threatening issue that dr. Glasson just told me it was anxiety instead.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Much better staff..very friendly and helpful. Front desk is always smiling. Dr Glasson is straight to the point and Tara is wonderful too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

My Opinion of Dr Glasson

You can expect to wait at LEAST 2 hours to see the doctor IF she sees you at all - she lets med students do that sometimes. I find her to be very unprofessional and will be finding a new family doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

The office is inefficient when it comes to referrals, billing and sending lab work.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Super Awesome

There's almost always a wait, sometimes significant but the time that they spend with you here is unmatched. So you have to make your choice, I guess. They are helpful and caring and very efficient. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Better Drs Out There

I find Dr Glassons bedise manner to be very abrupt. As to her appts it is not uncommon to wait for 2.5 hrs to see her. I will be finding another family DR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Glasson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Orion, MI.

  • Dr. Melissa Klenczar

    Family Medicine

    Lake Orion, MI 0.86 mi

    10
  • Dr. Natasha Joshi

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Lake Orion, MI 2.14 mi

    8
  • Dr. Mazhar Zaidi

    Family Medicine

    Lake Orion, MI 2.14 mi

    19