Dr. Cynthia Golomb MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Coral Gables, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Wait Time 10.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2017
Waist of time
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter and I had an appointment with Golomb awhile ago, after reading reviews Inthought it would be a good place to go. The whole experience was very , from making the appointment to the visit with the doctor. The doctor rushed us out of the door, didn't seem interested in what we had to say and basically didn't even examine our skin and scalp. She looked at our skin and scalp in less than 5 sec. How can any doctor examine you in less than 5 sec and say you are ok? She barely separated our hair to look at the scalp, almost like if she was afraid to get a disease or something. And of course Dr Golomb and her staff were trying to push for me to do different procedures, including Botox and fillers. Very disappointed with the doctor. She shouldn't have a license. My daughter and I got out of there without answers to our concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended many patients to Dr Golomb and all of them are as thrilled with her as I am. I feel extremely comfortable trusting all her decisions as she takes plenty of time to explain fully everything she does and is so unbelievably patient answering all my questions. I've recently done stemcell replacement for my hair and am now totally enjoying the benefits, great procedure! She has such a pleasant office staff too, always as upbeat and welcoming as Dr Golomb. Best dermatologist!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Excellent Dermatologist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to doctor Golomb for many years. She is a warm, compassionate person as well as a very skilled dermatologist. She offers all of the best skin treatments, enhancers and procedures and her prices are very reasonable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time patient referred by my sister who also goes to her.. A very kind woman who knows her stuff.. Yes you can be an excellent doctor and be compassionate as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Kind, Knowledgeable and Professional.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Golumb for many years. She is a wonderful doctor, very sensitive and understanding to my particular issues with my skin. Her new office in Hallandale Beach is very convenient and her office staff is very personable, just like her. I highly recommend Dr. Cynthia Golumb for all your dermatology needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2011
an angel
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor ever treated me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Where you come for the very best dermatologist in Miami
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous dermatologist. Dr Golomb takes care of me so very well. Tells me exactly what will or wont work to improve my skin. I wanted an expensive treatment that I heard about on the internet. Dr Golomb said that she could do the treatment, but I would be better off with an inexpensive cream. And she was right,and when I needed laser treatment to remove a ruddy skin look, she told me. What a difference in my looks and mental state after going to Dr Golomb. Beautiful office. Sweet and professional staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice practice great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Golomb, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.