inactive

Cynthia L Gould MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 15.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Compassionate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate, knowledgable - I trust her with my children's care without hesitation. She is simply the best. Always puts me and my kids at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Exceptional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gould has gone above and beyond the call of duty on many occasions. I recently had an instance when I was in dire need of a consultation and Dr. Gould saw me immediately. She spent an extrordinary amount of time with me and made sure that I understood what needed to be done. She researches in depth when a unique issue comes up. She has been a life saver!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Gould. There is no one else I would trust for my children's medical she is truly one in a million. I am recommending her to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a new mom, can't say enough about Dr. Gould. She is so reassuring and knowledgeable. I've recommended her to all my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Simply the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gould is always on top of the latest research and always has time to sit down and explain things to me and most importantly to really LISTEN to me. I always leave her office feeling good about being a mom and certain that my baby has the best doctor in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
We love Dr. Gould
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has taken care of my 4 kids - the oldest is 20 and refuses to see another doctor! We all love her as do everyone else we know who brings their kids to her. She's the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
She's the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dont believe the bad reviews - they just cannot be true. Dr. Gould is the the most thoughtful, caring, knowlegeable physician I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2010
Fantastic Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gould is wonderful person and doctor. When my son had complications from the flu, she was right on top of everything. I don't know what we would have done without her. She really knows her stuff, and she has a wonderful, compassionate bedside manner. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2010
I love Dr. Gould!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my baby to Children's and they missed a heart murmur that Dr. Gould picked up on the first visit. I thank God for Dr. Gould every day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
neglated and missdiagiosned my 4 yr old son
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gould was my pediatrician when I was an infant so I trusted her! This is a very long story shorten...since my son was born he had breathing problems;snoring and breathing very loud. I had mention several times to check his tonsils and adenoids so checked quickly and said he's fine so I went with what
Was this review helpful? Yes No