ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Harden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 20
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Harden?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

The best doctor I ever had. I am so grateful to Dr. Harden

Posted on December 30th, 2016

It has been 15 years now since I have been cured from epilepsy with surgery. Dr. Harden saw me from my lowest point up to when I got cured. Another hospital in Philadelphia said I was a surgical risk and refused to do surgery but Dr. Harden had me considered at NY Presbyterian and it was the best thing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Cynthia Harden & Her Ability to Change My Life

Posted on July 6th, 2016

My sister found Dr.Harden after I had 2 major incidents-rushed to 2 different hospitals in 2 different states. I was scared and confused. She saved my ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Harden & Her Ability to Change My Life

Posted on July 6th, 2016

She is now w/Beth Israel PACC @ 10 Union Square East Suite 5D, New York, NY 10003; (212) 844 - 8888 My sister found Dr.Harden after I had 2 major incidents-rushed to 2 different hospitals in 2 different states. I was scared & confused. She saved my life by diagnosing & controlling condition immediately. Dr. Harden is very passionate about her work & patients. She's respectful & never dismissive. She has been my doctor a little under 2 years. She advises & guides me, always clear and concise - talking through her process so I understand. She came at least once, if not twice a day when I was in the hospital for tests. She supports me every step of the way by constantly teaching me and inspiring me how to live my life and how to feel my feelings regarding my condition and the life changes I was forced to make. Wherever she goes, I go.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2015

Dr Haren is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever met. Her bedside manor is amazing and she is absolutely brilliant at what she does. She never rushes the appointment and always gives her undivided attention to each patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

She is just the most wonderful,caringand brilliant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

I fly from Florida to see Dr. Harden. My seizures are now controlled!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2014

She is an excellent Dr. I have been seeing her for almost 20 years. Great bedside manner, absolutely one of the to doctors in the country.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Ms

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Fabulous doc!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Harden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.