Dr. Cynthia Harden MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
The best doctor I ever had. I am so grateful to Dr. Harden
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been 15 years now since I have been cured from epilepsy with surgery. Dr. Harden saw me from my lowest point up to when I got cured. Another hospital in Philadelphia said I was a surgical risk and refused to do surgery but Dr. Harden had me considered at NY Presbyterian and it was the best thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Dr. Cynthia Harden & Her Ability to Change My Life
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My sister found Dr.Harden after I had 2 major incidents-rushed to 2 different hospitals in 2 different states. I was scared and confused. She saved my ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Dr. Harden & Her Ability to Change My Life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is now w/Beth Israel PACC @ 10 Union Square East Suite 5D, New York, NY 10003; (212) 844 - 8888 My sister found Dr.Harden after I had 2 major incidents-rushed to 2 different hospitals in 2 different states. I was scared & confused. She saved my life by diagnosing & controlling condition immediately. Dr. Harden is very passionate about her work & patients. She's respectful & never dismissive. She has been my doctor a little under 2 years. She advises & guides me, always clear and concise - talking through her process so I understand. She came at least once, if not twice a day when I was in the hospital for tests. She supports me every step of the way by constantly teaching me and inspiring me how to live my life and how to feel my feelings regarding my condition and the life changes I was forced to make. Wherever she goes, I go.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haren is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I have ever met. Her bedside manor is amazing and she is absolutely brilliant at what she does. She never rushes the appointment and always gives her undivided attention to each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is just the most wonderful,caringand brilliant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I fly from Florida to see Dr. Harden. My seizures are now controlled!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent Dr. I have been seeing her for almost 20 years. Great bedside manner, absolutely one of the to doctors in the country.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Ms
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Harden, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Sanjay Jain

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sean Hwang

11 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Noah Rosen

20 years experience

4.3 of 5