Dr. Cynthia Henry DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Portage, WI

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2017
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always pleasant and informative. One of few doctors that actually makes you feel important not just a number
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She personally called the night before our sons appointment to make she we would be going and if we had any concerns about our son! Who does that!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Moved here from Atlanta GA and my children go to her and she is awesome... Very helpful... My son has had a speech problem and has been seen by MANY doctors but she was the ONLY doctor to fix the problem!! She was also VERY helpful with information about our new town and permanent home!! Thanks to her and her staff!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry is sincere and caring, and listens to my concerns. I never feel rushed and the staff is super helpful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry is awesome. She cared for all three of my girls when she was in Iron Mountain, MI. I recently moved to CA and she took the extra time to refer me to a pediatrician in CA. She even followed up by calling me herself on a Saturday. Very thorough and always took the time to answer questions! I know she will be missed in Iron Mountain, MI.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Henry, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portage, WI.