ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Katz Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Katz?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Truly cares

Very caring and genuine doctor for my newborn

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Dr. Katz was very personable and spent time speaking with my 12 year old daughter and me individually. She provided a "mature" check up and provided valuable information for both of us about adolescence from a health perspective.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

DR. Katz makes you feel comfortable. Spends enough time with each of my three children that make the wait worth it. The attention she gives makes it seem as though your children are her only patients. Dr. Katz allowa follows up with more information and to check the status of a sick child

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Dr. Katz is not our regular doctor but she was on call this weekend when we were very concerned about our daughter's ear infection. She was thoughtful, concerned, and knowlegeable. She called back a few hours after our conversation to check on our daughter. She took her time with us on the phone and was very helpful.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2010

She has a wonderful bedside manner. She was thorough and had a warm and gentle touch with my baby. I would recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Horrible
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Katz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Eliezer Friedman

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37
  • Dr. Sol Gourji

    Pediatrics

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    31