ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Kolb Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Kolb?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Dr Kolb was dismissive, condescending, had poor bedside manner and arrogant. DO NOT see her if you don't have to!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Dr. Kolb and her nurse were extremely insensitive to me as a patient. I've been there 3 times. The first time I waited 3 hours to see her. The second time I was rushed and given pamphlets and the last time the nurse rushed me as well. I've attempted to call their office on several occasions without any answers and always get 'I'll call you back', which has yet to happen. I'm going elsewhere. Worst doctor and nurse experience I've ever had.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Woudn't recommend.

Wouldn't recommend Dr. Kolb. I've been twice and she never seem concern about what's going on with me.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Patient

Does not care for older patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 9th, 2011

Please don't

Dr. Kolb is very disinterested in her patients as far as I can tell. I am a nurse and I see doctors like this all the time that have a complete disregard for their patients questions, concerns, comments, etc. I had a very poor experience with this doctor on more than 3 occasions and I find it safe to say that I would not recommend her to anyone. Not to mention, the staff at this practice are some of the most rude, nonchalant people I have ever met. A pregnancy is supposed to be a joyous event and every time I go for my appointments, I feel like a chore for their staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 5th, 2011

I have gone to Dr. Kolb several times in the last two years for the same problem. Each time she just tries another birth control pill without looking into the problem. I can assure you, if she was on her period for months at a time straight she would want answers too. But, she isn't concerned because my hemoglobin isn't low, she says it is just "an inconvenience". I am only 20, this shouldn't be this way. Her staff was fairly rude from the front desk all the way to lab work this time. She didn't spend much time talking about my problem, or my questions about Nuva Ring. I do think it is time for a new doctor. The appointments were pretty easy to make there, but I can imagine so with the way things go there.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2011

Not such a good experience

This was not the best experience at this group. She did not seemed concerned at all about the problem I had with my pregnancy. In fact she told me everything was fine and it was not. She blew me off and my pregnancy ended in an unplanned c section. I was not impressed.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2010

great service

Dr. Kolb is a great Dr in my book, she spent enough time with me, answered my questions, welcome me back, by telling me to call if I needed anything, I will visit this office again.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Kolb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Florence, SC.

  • Dr. Eric Coughlin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. James Davidson

    Dr. James Davidson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Barnett Odell

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Florence, SC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35