Dr. Cynthia Elliott MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best visit with a specialist in my life! Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2012
Wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been visiting Skinspirations for many years. The staff has always been caring, friendly and professional. Dr. Elliott is the best, She takes time to listen to my needs and recommends treatments that will give me the results I seek. More importantly, she never hesitates to steer me away from procedures she feels are unsuitable. I ALWAYS get a follow-up call checking on how I responded to treatment. Who does that anymore, anyway? I highly recommend his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
Highly Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Elliott and her staff are wonderful. I went for one service and am now using four of their services. I would highly recommend Skinspirations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Elliot is knowledgeable, proficient, professional and skilled. But these, in my opinion, are not the top reason to choose her for skin needs. I've never had a specialist take as much time as Dr. Elliot to explain my options and make sure I understand everything. All specialists should be so patient-centric! Same goes for all of her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
best ever botox
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Elliott did the best job I have ever had done injecting me with botox. She took her time and placed everything perfectly. When she was done, I looked at least 10 years younger. The office is very friendly and helpful. I trust Dr. Elliott with my face more than anyone else. I went to another place once (was a "deal")and it was a terrible job. If you are looking for a good caring perfectionist, this is the Doctor to see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After a painful experience with one practitioner, I researched for the best and found Doctor Elliott. I was amazed at the painless experience she provided and particularly with the results. Unlike my first experience, Doctor Elliott took her time and the results were amazing. Because I am a male in a job where appearance is important, I was delighted with the removal of 10 to 15 years from my face. Her prices are reasonable and I would absolutely recommend her practice to any man looking to reduce the visible signs of aging. Her entire staff was most caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very nice and professional lady. I loved her staff and her way with making me feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
Mrs. Colleen Rubino
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Elliott to anyone looking for dermal fillers, she did an excellent job on my face and I have had the procedure done a number of times in her office. I think Dr. Elliott is one of the nicest Drs I have had the opportunity to meet and would go back for other procedures such as botox.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Best Cosmetic Doctor Anywhere
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Elliott is a great doctor & an artist!I have been to cosmetic doctors on both coasts & she has a talent for helping you maintain a very youthful appearance.She gives great professional advice without any pressure to spend money.I have been a patient for about 4 years & would not think of going to anyone else. Great staff & office round out the picture.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Found the best:
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After speaking with (phone) and visiting (in office) many doctors and spas in the Tampa Bay area I found Skinspirations! I am truly impressed by their concerns for me and my "direction". They have me, from day one, on the right path with a follow through plan that I am excited about. Dr Elliott, and the entire staff, are very professional and love what they are doing. It in turn gives me the confidence that I will have the great results I want from my treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Elliott, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Seth Labinger

29 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charleen Ise

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Dietzer

8 years experience

3.7 of 5