ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Mccraven Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Mccraven?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Mccraven?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Dr. McCraven is a wonderful doctor

I started going to Dr. McCraven in 2002, because I wanted to deliver at Mid-State in Meriden, CT. She has always ben direct & staight forward yet ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

R Walsh

I have been a patient of Dr McCraven's for more than 10 years. I also worked for Dr. McCraven Many years ago. I have full Confidence in her. She is professional and yet warm and friendly. In my opinion there is no one better for your GYN or OB care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2011

Appreciates Dr. McCraven

Dr. McCraven has a excellent bedside manner. Genuine concern for others, and knowledgeable. She is someone you can feel comfortable with even in awkward times. I truly believe that she takes care of her patients as if it were her own self, mother, sister, or daughter, etc. I trust her judgement in taking care of my every need in every way possible. I give her 5 stars and anything else equivalent. She has my highest recommendation. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

Dr. McCraven is fabulous! I have been her patient for two pregnancies and have only waited beyond 5 minutes once when she was the on call physician. She is knowledgeable, personable and all around fantastic! I always recommended Dr. McCraven to my friends and family - everyone who sees her is very happy!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Great OBGYN

Dr. McCraven was professional and courteous. She spent time and answered all of my incessant questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing an OBGYN, particularly if they have a complicated history or history of a bad experience with an OBGYN. She will make them feel very comfortable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Highly Recommend!

Dr. McCraven is always pleasant and also efficient in what she does. She makes you feel comfortable during visits and is welcoming with any questions, concerns or follow-up. I would highly recommend!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Well worth the wait

Dr Hall-McCraven is well informed, takes the time to ask questions and to get to the source of a problem/issue. Pragmatic, informs the patient of her thinking process and makes reasonable assumptions and suggestions. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Mccraven is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wallingford, CT.

  • Dr. Andrew Metzger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wallingford, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (39)
    23
  • Dr. Michelle Taylor

    Dr. Michelle Taylor

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wallingford, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (52)
    15
  • Dr. Joseph Grosso

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wallingford, CT 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    33