Dr. Cynthia Morris DO Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Washington Court House, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
exceptional doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Spent so much time with me, worked me in as a new patient the same day, and office staff was just as friendly. I will never go to another OBGYN.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is great loving , passionate, understands and also starts from scratch on trying to figure out what is wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Registered Nurse
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As both a professional ( I am employed at a local hospital) and as a patient, I have found Doctor Morris to be extremely compassionate, understanding and easy to talk to concerning difficult subjects. She goes out of her way to make her patients comfortable in her office , as well as a patient in the hospital , She is concerned with her patient's whole well being (not just subjects that are considered her area of expertise.) She is extremely knowledgable and I have great confidence in her opinions and diagnoses, Not only do I use Doctor Morris as my own doctor but, have recommended her to family, and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to review to counter the ones because Dr Morris can't take anymore patients. Thank you, I appreciate you for not overloading your schedule! She also no longer delivers babies, so less last minute cancellations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have gone to Dr Morris for many years. I recently had a hysterectomy and couldn't have asked for better care from Dr Morris or her staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2008
Excellent Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Morris is the best OBGYN doctor I have ever had. She is caring and understanding. She is open and honest and always provides you with options. The staff is just fabulous! They are so friendly and easy to talk to. The office is inviting and very relaxing. I have recommended Dr. Morris to my friends and they love her as well. She is an awesome doctor! I base my insurance plan on whether or not her office accepts the coverage. I recommend her to any woman looking for someone who really cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Morris, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington Court House, OH.

Washington Court House, OH
3.8