ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cynthia Morris Is this you?
  • 25
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cynthia Morris?


34 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

exceptional doctor

Wonderful doctor. Spent so much time with me, worked me in as a new patient the same day, and office staff was just as friendly. I will never go to another OBGYN.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

She is great loving , passionate, understands and also starts from scratch on trying to figure out what is wrong.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

She made me feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommended!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

Registered Nurse

As both a professional ( I am employed at a local hospital) and as a patient, I have found Doctor Morris to be extremely compassionate, understanding and easy to talk to concerning difficult subjects. She goes out of her way to make her patients comfortable in her office , as well as a patient in the hospital , She is concerned with her patient's whole well being (not just subjects that are considered her area of expertise.) She is extremely knowledgable and I have great confidence in her opinions and diagnoses, Not only do I use Doctor Morris as my own doctor but, have recommended her to family, and friends.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

I had to review to counter the ones because Dr Morris can't take anymore patients. Thank you, I appreciate you for not overloading your schedule! She also no longer delivers babies, so less last minute cancellations.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

I have gone to Dr Morris for many years. I recently had a hysterectomy and couldn't have asked for better care from Dr Morris or her staff

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2008

Excellent Dr.

Dr. Morris is the best OBGYN doctor I have ever had. She is caring and understanding. She is open and honest and always provides you with options. The staff is just fabulous! They are so friendly and easy to talk to. The office is inviting and very relaxing. I have recommended Dr. Morris to my friends and they love her as well. She is an awesome doctor! I base my insurance plan on whether or not her office accepts the coverage. I recommend her to any woman looking for someone who really cares!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cynthia Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington Court House, OH.

  • Dr. Joseph Carver

    Dr. Joseph Carver

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington Court House, OH 0.10 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Benintendi

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Washington Court House, OH 0.12 mi

    55
  • Dr. David Rosado

    Dr. David Rosado

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Washington Court House, OH 0.27 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    33