Dr. Cynthia Mosbrucker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Very knowledgeable, patient listening to my issues and ready to share vast amounts of information
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend her as she is professional and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mosbrucker did an excellent job of getting me through a very extensive surgery. I have other issues which were a concern, but she was able to work around these complications while keeping me as comfortable as possible. I will always be grateful that she was there when I needed help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Truly remarkable in every way
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mosbrucker is a ridiculously talented surgeon. She managed my extremely complex endometriosis excision and hysterectomy with ease, and provided exceptional care from start to finish. She quickly and accurately identified pain generators, and my post-surgical recovery was very easy, especially considering the extent of work I had done. She's also a standout person, with a remarkably warm bedside manner. I honestly couldn't recommend her any more highly - she is hands down the best physician I've ever encountered, and one of the loveliest human beings I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. If you have pelvic pain, please do yourself a favor and go see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease. She performed my excision of endometriosis and presacral neurectomy. She was very caring and had excellent bedside manner. My surgery was last year and I am still feeling great. I would recommend her to everyone and anyone that can benefit from her skills!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Best Surgeon for Endometriosis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mosbrucker took the time to get to know me. Diagnosed me correctly and then fixed issues and has done more to change my life than I ever expected. I appreciate all she did for me and I wish I could find her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received excellent care from Dr Mosbrucker, all her staff and everyone at St Anthony Hospital
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional dr. and human being. She is both righteous and thorough...saved my life!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Executive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mos is the most talented pelvic surgeon on the West Coast. She cured me 10 years ago and if I need her in the future, I'll to her for a diagnosis and intervention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Endo specialist.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough kind things about Dr. Mosbrucker. I have had two surgeries with her my first being endo on my diaphragm second for a cyst on my ovary. She has outstanding bedside manner. Truly caring. Her wealth of knowledge of endometriosis is uncomparable. It is unfair to post "information" of a Dr claiming such things with out proof to back it up. She's a been a godsend to me and I will follow her wherever she ends up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Dr. Mosbrucker
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an amazing doctor/surgeon. She did my hysterectomy and endometriosis excision. I can't say enough good things about her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mosbrucker gave me back my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cynthia Mosbrucker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gig Harbor, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Milagros Arocho

29 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Moritz Bartels

17 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Orestes Molina

11 years experience

3.7 of 5